Skip to Content

Reviews of Hot Hair

Hot Hair

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 55 > >|
Review of Hot Hair 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 15 Aug 2019.

Very prompt delivery’s

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Hot Hair 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 14 Aug 2019.

Goods always arrive as stated on the invoice

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Hot Hair 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 13 Aug 2019.

I have just bought a wig and had no idea how to care for it. Your service was very helpful.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Hot Hair 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 12 Aug 2019.

Excellent product. Stayed in my fine hair all day. Lots of positive comments

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Hot Hair 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 12 Aug 2019.

Both lovely items. Chopsticks and hair scrunchie.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Hot Hair 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 12 Aug 2019.

Perfect - Good packaging and delivery - contact with mail or phone ok - lots of info about all items on their site,.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Hot Hair 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 11 Aug 2019.

Fantastic products everything you need is on sale

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Hot Hair 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 10 Aug 2019.

Very Acceptable not amazing but good

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Hot Hair 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 08 Aug 2019.

I purchase regularly and am always highly satisfied with the service and products. Highly recommend a 5 star product and service.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Hot Hair 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 06 Aug 2019.

Purchased a straight n more hair wrap in the past, ordered this second one as I love them an they are so easy to use.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Hot Hair 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 06 Aug 2019.

Arrived very quickly, well packaged, love the clip in pony tail very easy to use.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Hot Hair 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 05 Aug 2019.

Excellent service. Quick delivery.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Hot Hair 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 05 Aug 2019.

Thanks to previous customers reviews I was able to choose the right colour of hair pieces for myself. They are both beautiful and I've had many compliments when I've worn them.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Hot Hair 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 04 Aug 2019.

Everything was ok
But the products are expensive

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
Review of Hot Hair 9 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 03 Aug 2019.

Postage costs rather high

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 55 > >|

Review Summary



Hot Hair has received a rating of 9.16 out of 10 based on 825 user reviews.


User Opinions of Hot Hair

Average guest rating:
(0 votes).
Average review rating:
(825 votes).
Overall average rating:
(825 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used Hot Hair, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for Hot Hair: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about Hot Hair here:

Comments

We're currently updating the comments system.
In the meantime, please contact us through our contact form if you find an error.




RSS Reviews of Hot Hair

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.




We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.