Skip to Content

Reviews of Hot Hair

Hot Hair

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 61 > >|
Review of Hot Hair 10 out of 10
Review of Hot Hair.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 05 Nov 2019.

Delivered earlier than expected. I have bought from Hothair in the past and used them again as the products I bought were such a good colour match to my own hair. I love them.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Hot Hair 10 out of 10
Review of Hot Hair.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 03 Nov 2019.

Fast delivery . And lovely hair peice .

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Hot Hair 10 out of 10
Review of Hot Hair.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 03 Nov 2019.

Good quality, perfect match Goods arrived in just a few days packaged well with a clear care guide

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Hot Hair 10 out of 10
Review of Hot Hair.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 02 Nov 2019.

Always great service.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Hot Hair 10 out of 10
Review of Hot Hair.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 01 Nov 2019.

Delivered within 2 days as always , excellent product at a good price

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Hot Hair 10 out of 10
Review of Hot Hair.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 31 Oct 2019.

Excellent service and speedy delivery.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Hot Hair 10 out of 10
Review of Hot Hair.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 31 Oct 2019.

Fantastic service, swift delivery
, fabulous products that look natural and last thanks you HotHair xXx

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Hot Hair 10 out of 10
Review of Hot Hair.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 30 Oct 2019.

Always prompt delivery. Product 100 as pictured. Very satisfied customer.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Hot Hair 10 out of 10
Review of Hot Hair.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 30 Oct 2019.

Always efficient delivery on time, well packed all round superb service. I always buy my hair pieces from Hothair

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Hot Hair 10 out of 10
Review of Hot Hair.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 25 Oct 2019.

Excellent service. Always pleased with the fast delivery.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Hot Hair 10 out of 10
Review of Hot Hair.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 25 Oct 2019.

Good communication very happy with the product.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Hot Hair 8 out of 10
Review of Hot Hair.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 22 Oct 2019.

Very good although can't match my hair colour

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Hot Hair 2 out of 10
Review of Hot Hair.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 21 Oct 2019.

I ordered a wig in September and I have had only one email from Hothair regarding this order. I have phoned on 3 occasions with the promise of delivery in a couple of days. Poor customer service.

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: VERY_POOR
SERVICE: VERY_POOR
Review of Hot Hair 6 out of 10
Review of Hot Hair.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 20 Oct 2019.

Items used to be exceptional for the price, but now they're just lumps of tat. Very disappointed.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: POOR
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Hot Hair 2 out of 10
Review of Hot Hair.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 19 Oct 2019.

Took a long time for delivery. Poor quality and colour not like in the picture. Very disappointed.

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: VERY_POOR
Pages: |< < 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 61 > >|

Review Summary



Hot Hair has received a rating of 9.19 out of 10 based on 907 user reviews.


User Opinions of Hot Hair

Average guest rating:
(0 votes).
Average review rating:
(907 votes).
Overall average rating:
(907 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used Hot Hair, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for Hot Hair: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about Hot Hair here:

Comments

We're currently updating the comments system.
In the meantime, please contact us through our contact form if you find an error.




RSS Reviews of Hot Hair

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.






DISCLOSURE: We may earn a commission when you use one of our links to make a purchase.
We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.