Skip to Content

Reviews of Simply Safes

Simply Safes

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 > >|
Review of Simply Safes 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 12 Sep 2018.

Great service

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Simply Safes 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 12 Sep 2018.

great product competitively priced

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Simply Safes 6 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 11 Sep 2018.

I took a day off work only to be called and told that the delivery was not going to happen. In fairness they arranged a Saturday delivery. The product is ok however the main opening handle is flimsy plastic and I can only see this snapping due to the weight of the door.

DELIVERY: FAIR
GOODS: FAIR
SERVICE: FAIR
Review of Simply Safes 9 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 10 Sep 2018.

This is a good safe, easy to operate and install. We've only had it in for a few weeks but it does the job well and it's so reassuring now to have a proper safe.

We'd have given it 5 stars but the fixings included 4 bolts but only 2 holes. The other 2 we had to drill ourselves. Also, I'd recommend a slot head on the bolt, just for easier installation.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Simply Safes 7 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 08 Sep 2018.

The construction of the safe is of poor quality.
This is not something I would recommend due to the poor quality.
The beans in my tin of baked beans is more secure.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: VERY_POOR
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Simply Safes 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 08 Sep 2018.

Perfect. I needed product quickly and you obliged. Thank you

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Simply Safes 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 06 Sep 2018.

Safe is great, problems with installation date/cancellations, but good in the end.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Simply Safes 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 05 Sep 2018.

Great company and great service
They called after my online purchase and to schedule delivery + installation of safe.

The installation guys were very resourceful as we had height constrains and had to use a wooden panel to increase height, they did it with no complaints and I was very satisfied.

Highly recommended

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Simply Safes 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 05 Sep 2018.

excellent service. fast delivery . good value for money

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Simply Safes 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 01 Sep 2018.

Everything was great order to delivery (3) days and that includes the weekend

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Simply Safes 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 29 Aug 2018.

Ordered in the evening, I was informed of dispatch, delivery time, all the way through I knew exactly what was happening

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Simply Safes 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 26 Aug 2018.

Quick delivery. And item looks heavy duty.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Simply Safes 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 23 Aug 2018.

Excellent thanks

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Simply Safes 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 22 Aug 2018.

A4 document safe was delivered very quickly. excellent product and one minor query with dealt with very promptly and efficiently by the customer services.
would certainly use again and would highly recommend them.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Simply Safes 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 22 Aug 2018.

Next day delivery excellent. Questions. I asked over the phone were answered promptly & accurately.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 > >|

Review Summary



Simply Safes has received a rating of 9.47 out of 10 based on 43 user reviews.


User Opinions of Simply Safes

Average guest rating:
(0 votes).
Average review rating:
(43 votes).
Overall average rating:
(43 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used Simply Safes, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.

Your rating(1 low, 10 high):




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for Simply Safes: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about Simply Safes here:
comments powered by Disqus

RSS Reviews of Simply Safes

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.




We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.