Skip to Content

WRITE A REVIEW OF Pestana

Please completely fill out the form below, and we'll add your review as soon as possible.

If you would like to be able to edit your review after it is posted, please log in first.

Add your review of Pestana


  • Please try to add a review which will be helpful to other people - don't just say that you liked or did not like the site, try to explain why.
  • Please do not write your review just in capital letters - we won't add it!
  • Please be careful with the words you use - we add these reviews at our discretion and anything which may be considered offensive or libellous will not be added.
  • Please do not use the review system for advertising. You can add a link to your site in your profile..
  • If you have logged in, once your review has been added to the site you will be able to edit it.


Write a Review

Rating:
(0 votes)
Pestana UK
Hotels and resorts, luxury hotels, historic hotels and lifestyle hotels in Europe, America and Africa from the Pestana Hotel Group.

Extended Sale

Pestana's winter sale has just been extended! Book your next holidays in a Pestana hotel and get up to 50% off as well as many more benefits.

Terms and Conditions:
- For stays until 31st December 2020
- Book by 29th February 2020
- See participating hotels on Pestana's website
- Pre-paid rate, non refundable.

Valid until Friday, 28 Feb 2020.

Early Booking

Book early your next holidays at a Pestana hotel and get up to 19% discount.
The offer includes:
- Breakfast included (only in selected hotels)
- Free Wi-Fi
- SPA access (in hotels with this service)
- Access to the fitness centre (in hotels with this service)
- Special conditions for children

Terms and Conditions:
- Valid for reservations until March 31, 2020
- Valid for stays until December 31, 2020
- See participating hotels on Pestana's website

Valid until Monday, 30 Mar 2020.

Long stay offer

Book your next holidays at a Pestana hotel and get up to 35% discount for staying longer.
The offer includes:
- Breakfast included (only in selected hotels)
- Free Wi-Fi
- SPA access (in hotels with this service)
- Access to the fitness centre (in hotels with this service)
- Receive 10 or more points on your PPG card for each euro spent during your stay

Terms and Conditions:
- Valid for reservations until March 31, 2020
- Valid for stays until December 31, 2020
- See participating hotels on Pestana's website

Valid until Monday, 30 Mar 2020.

Early Booking Offer

Discover Pestana's brand new hotel in New York, and get a 10% discount for booking it in advance.

Terms and Conditions:
- Book before 31st May 2020
- Valid for stays from 1st December 2019 to 31st May 2020

Valid until Saturday, 30 May 2020.

Long Stay Offer

Discover Pestana's new hotel in New York, and get a 20% discount for a 3-nights minimum stay.

Terms and Conditions:
- Book before 31st May 2020
- Valid for stays from 1st December 2019 to 31st May 2020
- Minimum stay 3 nights

Valid until Saturday, 30 May 2020.

pestana.com



DISCLOSURE: We may earn a commission when you use one of our links to make a purchase.
We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.