Skip to Content

WRITE A REVIEW OF Zafiro Hotels

Please completely fill out the form below, and we'll add your review as soon as possible.

If you would like to be able to edit your review after it is posted, please log in first.

Add your review of Zafiro Hotels


  • Please try to add a review which will be helpful to other people - don't just say that you liked or did not like the site, try to explain why.
  • Please do not write your review just in capital letters - we won't add it!
  • Please be careful with the words you use - we add these reviews at our discretion and anything which may be considered offensive or libellous will not be added.
  • Please do not use the review system for advertising. You can add a link to your site in your profile..
  • If you have logged in, once your review has been added to the site you will be able to edit it.


Zafiro Hotels TOP 500

Write a Review

Rating:
(0 votes)
Zafiro UK
Treat yourself to a stay at our hotels in Majorca and Menorca with Zafiro Hotels: luxury 4 and 5-star hotels for you and your family or partner. Ultimate freedom!

Winter 2020

Book direct and save up to 20% discount at Zafiro Hotels, Spain

Terms and Conditions:
- Offer valid for bookings until 15th December, 2019
- Offer valid for stays from 31st January - 15th May, 2020

Valid until Saturday, 14 Dec 2019.

Up to 20% Off

If you’re already starting to think about your next holidays with Zafiro Hotels, there’s no need to wait any longer! Book your stay for 2019 now and get up to 20% off for early booking.

Terms and Conditions:
- Offer valid for bookings until 31/03/19
- Offer valid for stays until 23/12/19
Valid from 11.25 am on Monday 10 December, 2018.
Valid until 11.25 am on Monday 23 December.

Valid until Monday, 23 Dec 2019.

Early Booking Offer 2020

Book now your next holidays in Majorca or Menorca, and get up to 18% off at Zafiro Hotels.

Terms and Conditions:
- Offer valid until 31st December 2019
- Valid for stays until 8th November 2020

Valid until Monday, 30 Dec 2019.

Cycling Package ...

Book the Cycling package at hotel Zafiro Tropic or Zafiro Palace Alcudia for your stay in Majorca from 42 € room/night.

Includes:
- A storage space with the capacy to hold 250 bicycles, with video surveillance
- Information about cycling routes
- Free access to the Spa (indoor heated pool, depending on the weather)
- Menus for cyclists
- Basic tools for bicycles
- Area for washing bicycles
- One maillot per adult.

Terms and Conditions:
- Offer valid for bookings and stays until 31/12/2019.

Valid until Monday, 30 Dec 2019.

Ironman 70.3 Mallorca

Book your stay for the Ironman 70.3 Mallorca in one of the two Zafiro Hotels in Alcudia, in the North of the island, and get up to 15% off with this voucher code.

Terms and Conditions:
- Book until 30th April 2020
- Valid for stays from 3rd to 14th of May 2020. Minimum stay might be required.

Use the code
IRONMAN20



Valid until Wednesday, 29 Apr 2020.

www.zafirohotels.com

Open
We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.