Skip to Content

Reviews of ScentStore

ScentStore

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 27 > >|
Review of ScentStore 8 out of 10 new
Review of ScentStore.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 25 May 2020.

Nice.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of ScentStore 10 out of 10 new
Review of ScentStore.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 25 May 2020.

Quick delivery, beautifully wrapped (even for free), quick delivery no complaints at all.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of ScentStore 2 out of 10 new
Review of ScentStore.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 25 May 2020.

Hideous service received.

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: VERY_POOR
SERVICE: VERY_POOR
Review of ScentStore 10 out of 10 new
Review of ScentStore.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 25 May 2020.

Ordered perfume to be gift wrapped, perfect thank you arrived on time

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of ScentStore 10 out of 10 new
Review of ScentStore.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 24 May 2020.

Good price and very fast delivery.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of ScentStore 10 out of 10 new
Review of ScentStore.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 24 May 2020.

I also got a 20%voucher

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of ScentStore 10 out of 10 new
Review of ScentStore.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 24 May 2020.

Excellent service

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of ScentStore 10 out of 10 new
Review of ScentStore.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 23 May 2020.

Prompt service. Product came gift wrapped.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of ScentStore 10 out of 10 new
Review of ScentStore.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 22 May 2020.

Bought tester, ended up buying the fragrance. Smells good & last long time

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of ScentStore 10 out of 10 new
Review of ScentStore.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 22 May 2020.

Well what can I say my fragrance was beautifully packaged it came the next day I’m so happy with my purchase and I will definitely be ordering again ☺

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of ScentStore 10 out of 10 new
Review of ScentStore.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 22 May 2020.

Easy to order on line
Quick delivery
Value for money
Good experience

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of ScentStore 10 out of 10 new
Review of ScentStore.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 22 May 2020.

Bought aftershave reasonable price & fast delivery

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of ScentStore 10 out of 10 new
Review of ScentStore.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 20 May 2020.

Delivery was very quick , smooth transaction from order to delivery

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of ScentStore 10 out of 10 new
Review of ScentStore.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 20 May 2020.

Amazing

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of ScentStore 10 out of 10 new
Review of ScentStore.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 20 May 2020.

Quick delivery, well packaged

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 27 > >|

Review Summary



ScentStore has received a rating of 9.62 out of 10 based on 402 user reviews.


User Opinions of ScentStore

Average guest rating:
(0 votes).
Average review rating:
(402 votes).
Overall average rating:
(402 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used ScentStore, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for ScentStore: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about ScentStore here:

Comments

We're currently updating the comments system.
In the meantime, please contact us through our contact form if you find an error.




RSS Reviews of ScentStore

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.






DISCLOSURE: We may earn a commission when you use one of our links to make a purchase.
We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.