Skip to Content

Reviews of ScentStore

ScentStore

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 37 > >|
Review of ScentStore 10 out of 10
Review of ScentStore.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 14 Jul 2020.

So review is a bit strange, but they were really good. I made an online order. The retailer immediately contacted me by phone to apologise as the goods I had ordered were out of stock. They immediately cancelled order and refunded. Great customer service

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of ScentStore 10 out of 10
Review of ScentStore.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 13 Jul 2020.

Really reliable service and efficient delivery

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of ScentStore 10 out of 10
Review of ScentStore.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 13 Jul 2020.

Great ch

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of ScentStore 10 out of 10
Review of ScentStore.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 12 Jul 2020.

Great service. Easy to use website. I was really happy with the packaging and how it was wrapped. Made me feel like I was receiving a present.
Will definitely use again.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of ScentStore 10 out of 10
Review of ScentStore.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 12 Jul 2020.

Delivery was on time.
Goods brilliant.
Very happy.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of ScentStore 10 out of 10
Review of ScentStore.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 12 Jul 2020.

Great selection

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of ScentStore 8 out of 10
Review of ScentStore.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 12 Jul 2020.

I ordered 3 Bronnely Rose soaps and was a little disappointed as they had been packed in a plastic bag which meant the boxes in which the soaps were packaged was crushed at the corners as they had not been properly protected. I was a little disappointed as two of them were meant to be added to a gift.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: FAIR
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of ScentStore 10 out of 10
Review of ScentStore.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 12 Jul 2020.

Amazing and quick service, it arrived in perfect time and smells incredible!

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of ScentStore 10 out of 10
Review of ScentStore.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 12 Jul 2020.

Well packaged love the free testers quick service.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of ScentStore 10 out of 10
Review of ScentStore.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 11 Jul 2020.

Arrived early, very detailed shipping updates! And overall cheaper than the high street will use again

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of ScentStore 10 out of 10
Review of ScentStore.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 11 Jul 2020.

I bought lady million for my partner and she is over the moon with the product, very fast delivery and customer service, I will definitely be ordering again!!

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of ScentStore 10 out of 10
Review of ScentStore.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 11 Jul 2020.

Great service

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of ScentStore 10 out of 10
Review of ScentStore.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 11 Jul 2020.

Had a great experience fast delivery, lovely perfume

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of ScentStore 10 out of 10
Review of ScentStore.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 10 Jul 2020.

The whole shopping experience is always completely stressless.
My purchases always arrive beautifully wrapped and packaged.
Confirmation of my order is immediate, arriving when stated.
Excellent service.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of ScentStore 10 out of 10
Review of ScentStore.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 10 Jul 2020.

Amazing service will be using you again

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 37 > >|

Review Summary



ScentStore has received a rating of 9.66 out of 10 based on 548 user reviews.


User Opinions of ScentStore

Average guest rating:
(0 votes).
Average review rating:
(548 votes).
Overall average rating:
(548 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used ScentStore, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for ScentStore: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about ScentStore here:

Comments

We're currently updating the comments system.
In the meantime, please contact us through our contact form if you find an error.




RSS Reviews of ScentStore

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.






DISCLOSURE: We may earn a commission when you use one of our links to make a purchase.
We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.