Skip to Content

Search Results for Oscar-de-la-Renta-Silk-crochet-dress in Reviews

Sort by:
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 57 > >|
Review of Zalando 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 10 Nov 2018.

First time using Zalando and I was very impressed. Competively priced, free delivery, free returns what’s not to like? Dress arrived within 2 days, fantastic service. Would definitely use again

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Lands' End 8 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 09 Nov 2018.

Delivered on time but the dressing gown was very creased. I have had to iron it and hang on a hanger it also had a few pulls on so disappointed in the quality.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: FAIR
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Lands' End - Footwear 8 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 09 Nov 2018.

Delivered on time but the dressing gown was very creased. I have had to iron it and hang on a hanger it also had a few pulls on so disappointed in the quality.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: FAIR
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Lands' End - Plus Size Clothing 8 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 09 Nov 2018.

Delivered on time but the dressing gown was very creased. I have had to iron it and hang on a hanger it also had a few pulls on so disappointed in the quality.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: FAIR
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Lands' End Childrenswear 8 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 09 Nov 2018.

Delivered on time but the dressing gown was very creased. I have had to iron it and hang on a hanger it also had a few pulls on so disappointed in the quality.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: FAIR
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Party Superstores 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 06 Nov 2018.

I ordered 10 minutes before same-day dispatch cutoff, for Halloween. Delivery was quoted at 2-3 days, and the parcel arrived 2 days later - 1 day before Halloween, which worked out great. The "Vampire Warlord" fancy dress itself (cape, trousers, waistcoat and cravat) I thought was very smart-looking, and of high quality. Size M fitted me just great (approx 39" chest, 33" waist).

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 30 Oct 2018.

Fabric as good as expected. Have almost finished the skirt Quality as excellent as always. Delivery very quick. Would recommend this company to fellow dressmaker's.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Zalando 5 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 26 Oct 2018.

Charging more for dress that was cheaper from original store

DELIVERY: FAIR
GOODS: FAIR
SERVICE: POOR
Review of Peter Hahn 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 26 Oct 2018.

Beautiful dress, and good value with 15 off. Postage seems to take a long time though.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 23 Oct 2018.

Vraiment contente de la livraison

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 2 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 15 Oct 2018.

Toujours pas reçu ma commande après 13 jours donc le délai annoncé de 2 à 5 jours est complètement faux.
Les messages que je reçois montrent bien que personne ne sait où est ma commande et c'est vraiment énervant d attendre. Je regrette d avoir commandé chez eux.

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
Review of Peter Hahn 9 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 14 Oct 2018.

Nice dress and the fitting is very good

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of LA Muscle 2 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 14 Oct 2018.

After 2 months of waiting I didn’t get my order. The shipping company so bad and customer service weak.

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: VERY_POOR
SERVICE: VERY_POOR
Review of LA Muscle 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 14 Oct 2018.

Delivery on time as stated

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of LA Muscle 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 12 Oct 2018.

Very good

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 57 > >|


We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.