Skip to Content

Search Results for Oscar-de-la-Renta-Silk-crochet-dress in Reviews

Sort by:
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 51 > >|
Review of Peter Hahn 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 14 Aug 2018.

Exceptional service. My dress was beautifully packaged and lovely quality.
Sadly I have returned it as it was too short for me.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Lands' End 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 13 Aug 2018.

A perfect cover-up for summer dresses on cooler days. Arrived in good time in excellent condition. Thank you.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
Review of Lands' End Childrenswear 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 13 Aug 2018.

A perfect cover-up for summer dresses on cooler days. Arrived in good time in excellent condition. Thank you.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
Review of Lands' End - Plus Size Clothing 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 13 Aug 2018.

A perfect cover-up for summer dresses on cooler days. Arrived in good time in excellent condition. Thank you.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
Review of Lands' End - Footwear 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 13 Aug 2018.

A perfect cover-up for summer dresses on cooler days. Arrived in good time in excellent condition. Thank you.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
Review of Peter Hahn 8 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 12 Aug 2018.

The dress was rather standard but did not seem worth the money

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: FAIR
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of LA Muscle 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 11 Aug 2018.

Great service

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Peter Hahn 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 10 Aug 2018.

Do like the choice of clothes with Peter Hahn and obviously the cost, have purchased a couple of dresses from the Green cotton range and have not been disappointed, fit and quality excellent.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
Review of Peter Hahn 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 10 Aug 2018.

Always a good range of clothing and accessories, would love to see skirts and dresses in longer lengths though. Returns are easy and customer services friendly and helpful

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Lands' End - Footwear 8 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 07 Aug 2018.

Good well-made dress, a little large on the hips for a size 8, but well designed
and easy to wear. Colour a little bright for me and have yet to wear it out.
Good value as I bought in the sale and arrived fairly quickly.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Lands' End - Plus Size Clothing 8 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 07 Aug 2018.

Good well-made dress, a little large on the hips for a size 8, but well designed
and easy to wear. Colour a little bright for me and have yet to wear it out.
Good value as I bought in the sale and arrived fairly quickly.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Lands' End Childrenswear 9 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 07 Aug 2018.

I was pleased with the fabric quality of the dress that I ordered. I will have to alter the sleeves slightly because the ruffle cap sleeves do not drape very well.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Lands' End Childrenswear 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 07 Aug 2018.

One colour pattern was not as shown but striped dress very comfortable.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Lands' End - Plus Size Clothing 9 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 07 Aug 2018.

I was pleased with the fabric quality of the dress that I ordered. I will have to alter the sleeves slightly because the ruffle cap sleeves do not drape very well.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Lands' End - Plus Size Clothing 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 07 Aug 2018.

One colour pattern was not as shown but striped dress very comfortable.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 51 > >|


We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.