Skip to Content

Search Results for Oscar-de-la-Renta-Silk-crochet-dress in Reviews

Sort by:
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 79 > >|
Review of Debenhams in Rotherham 6 out of 10 new

Posted by Michael Smith on Tuesday, 24 Apr 2018.

We didn't actually perchase anything at this Debenhams:- my Wife wanted a dress for an evening party and we had a look around the Meadow Hall Debenhams - the Debenhams was stocked well and there was loads of items to choose from.
powered by google
Review of Debenhams in Birmingham 10 out of 10 new

Posted by Lorna Thomas on Monday, 23 Apr 2018.

I was going up the escalator to the perfume department, when I spotted a dress in the sale from oasis. The original price was £76. The sale price was £40. I ask the assistant to reserve it for me. When I went to collect it 6 days later, the dress went down in price to £23. I was very happy. 😊
powered by google
Review of Peter Hahn 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 22 Apr 2018.

I had a problem with a dress I ordered, was an inch shorter than in catalogue, I E.mailed PH and get a reply, PH searched for longer, but got back with an apology that none available. I was impressed with the service and PH trying to suit my demends.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of LA Muscle 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 22 Apr 2018.

Was amazing

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Peter Hahn 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 21 Apr 2018.

Excellent service as usual and top quality dress love it

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of LA Muscle 8 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 21 Apr 2018.

It’s good service

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Moss Bros. in Birmingham 10 out of 10 new

Posted by Peter Ricketts on Friday, 20 Apr 2018.

We walked into this store fairly early looking for a special suit for our wedding. We were greeted by John who within 5 seconds assessed correctly my partner’s measurements exactly. He asked only our names and budget and took over from there. The genius of this man is astounding. He is a total style guru - Gok who??? I see a new TV Franchise, never mind ‘say yes to the dress’ John deserves his own TV show! He chose the perfect look for Pete. And offered advice on accessories not just for the groom but for me as well. Every groom in the country should trust this man. We cannot recommend him highly enough. Thank you John. You have helped to make our day that bit more special.
powered by google
Review of Lands' End Childrenswear 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 20 Apr 2018.

Lovely dress. Good quality

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Lands' End 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 20 Apr 2018.

Lovely dress. Good quality

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Lands' End - Footwear 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 20 Apr 2018.

Lovely dress. Good quality

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Lands' End - Plus Size Clothing 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 20 Apr 2018.

Lovely dress. Good quality

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 7 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 20 Apr 2018.

Je ne parle que tres peu l'anglais et j'ai du mal à renter en contact avec le service clientèle,j'ai actuellement un probleme et j'essaie de leur En faire part mais c'est très compliqué pour moi,cela dit les produits sont très bien,c'est un peu de ma faute l'anglais est une langue qui devrait être maîtrisée de tous.....

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: FAIR
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 19 Apr 2018.

Having had an issue initially locating my required items in the store was concerned I would not receive them in time for my dress trial. Lucilia could not do enough for me & was so helpful. Great fitting strapless bra & had never though I could even wear one previously

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Lands' End Childrenswear 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 19 Apr 2018.

My Bolero jacket was delivered very quickly and looked exactly the same as online, also the colour was perfect to go with a dress for a wedding in June. I would say this Bolero jacket fitted well and was true to size. Will definitely order again from Landsend.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Lands' End 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 19 Apr 2018.

My Bolero jacket was delivered very quickly and looked exactly the same as online, also the colour was perfect to go with a dress for a wedding in June. I would say this Bolero jacket fitted well and was true to size. Will definitely order again from Landsend.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 79 > >|


We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.