Skip to Content

Search Results for Oscar-de-la-Renta-Silk-crochet-dress in Reviews

Sort by:
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 64 > >|

Review of Topshop in London 10 out of 10 new

Review of Topshop. Read all reviews of this store.

Posted by Laura Barlow on Thursday, 18 Jan 2018.

THE BEST TOPSHOP! I have visited this store many many times and each time it surprises me more!! The entry level is all your accessories bags, jewellery, socks, a little gift ideas. Down one level is the usual Topshop clothing range and this floor is huge ooo and a large petite area I know many people that struggle to find a good selection elsewhere. Down one more level and there's a huge shoe section a Topshop range and then Kurt Geiger, Dune and one other I can't remember. On this level you will also find the going out gear and it's not just the dresses it's every single underwear type to go with the dresses some stuff I didn't even know existed! You can also get you hair done, nails done, have a coffee and make it a real day out. For the men oh yes there's also a wide range for you too and likewise can also get your hair cut! If you need an outfit for any occasion and do not want to pay the designer prices of London this is your shop everything is under one roof! 🤗
powered by google

Review of Lands' End Childrenswear 10 out of 10 new

Review of Lands' End Childrenswear. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 18 Jan 2018.

Although the delivery was slightly longer than expected there had been problems with postal deliveries and I received helpful customer services support. The silk underwear was even better than expected. Thoroughly recommended.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT

Review of Lands' End 10 out of 10 new

Review of Lands' End. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 18 Jan 2018.

Although the delivery was slightly longer than expected there had been problems with postal deliveries and I received helpful customer services support. The silk underwear was even better than expected. Thoroughly recommended.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT

Review of Lands' End - Footwear 10 out of 10 new

Review of Lands' End - Footwear. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 18 Jan 2018.

Although the delivery was slightly longer than expected there had been problems with postal deliveries and I received helpful customer services support. The silk underwear was even better than expected. Thoroughly recommended.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT

Review of Lands' End - Plus Size Clothing 10 out of 10 new

Review of Lands' End - Plus Size Clothing. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 18 Jan 2018.

Although the delivery was slightly longer than expected there had been problems with postal deliveries and I received helpful customer services support. The silk underwear was even better than expected. Thoroughly recommended.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT

Review of LA Muscle 5 out of 10 new

Review of LA Muscle. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 15 Jan 2018.

I paid extra for a quick delivery but it was a waste of my money.

DELIVERY: POOR
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: POOR

Review of Boots hearingcare in Cambridge 10 out of 10 new

Posted by Karina muñoz urra on Sunday, 14 Jan 2018.

es como una mega farmacia, tiene de todo y gran variedad...aveces las promociones son muy buenas solo deben estar atentos ;)
powered by google

Review of T-Mobile PAYG 10 out of 10 new

Review of T-Mobile PAYG. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 14 Jan 2018.

Good quick service. The dress I ordered looks good and is different to those commonly found in the shops. It is close fitting and I needed to go up a size.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT

Review of Orange Contract Phones 10 out of 10 new

Review of Orange Contract Phones. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 14 Jan 2018.

Good quick service. The dress I ordered looks good and is different to those commonly found in the shops. It is close fitting and I needed to go up a size.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT

Review of House of Fraser in High Wycombe 2 out of 10 new

Review of House of Fraser. Read all reviews of this store.

Posted by Farah Amin on Saturday, 13 Jan 2018.

The cashier in the ladies department. She extremely rude and doesn't know how to do her job.Her attitude was extremely disgusting she looked down at me, absolutely horrid of her. I am a supervisor in a retail store and I couldn't believe the lies that was coming out of her mouth. I needed to return a dress. It was a gift and it was in a 're saleable condition barcodes and tags everything was on it. I didn't mind taking a gift card so it 're investeded in the company. She said she is unable to offer me a gift voucher with out a receipt. I couldn't believe it. I even knew the details for example the card it was paid with the date and time. So I said if it helps I have that information she said I am unable to still do that. At that moment I knew she was wrong and lying. Every store has a system which keeps all transactions in a database of some form, if there is probelms with transactions. it can be access to employees or they have to ring internal numbers to speak to customer services and they can find the details of the receipt. I was so angry i went downstairs and spoke to a lady in the beauty department. I explained the situation and helped me alot she rang up retail support got my receipt details and issued me a gift card. She was a such a delightful person. unacceptable behaviour for a sales assistant at a well established company should be doing.
powered by google

Review of Peter Hahn 6 out of 10 new

Review of Peter Hahn. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 12 Jan 2018.

Disappointed with delivery time. Dress ordered was I thought not great quality for the money.

DELIVERY: FAIR
GOODS: FAIR
SERVICE: GOOD

Review of John Lewis in Watford 10 out of 10 new

Review of John Lewis. Read all reviews of this store.

Posted by Sandra Thompson on Wednesday, 10 Jan 2018.

Fabulous visit to the Fashion Stylists in Women's fashions today. Gaby was so helpful. I needed evening wear and Gaby managed to find me two perfect dresses. So happy with the service - will definitely use again. Thank you Gaby!
powered by google

Review of Peter Hahn 4 out of 10 new

Review of Peter Hahn. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 10 Jan 2018.

This Company has some lovely clothes but their delivery times are ridiculous and I will not use them again.
I am waiting for the silk blouse but will return it as soon as it arrives.

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: VERY_POOR

Review of TK Maxx Newcastle in Newcastle-upon-Tyne 6 out of 10 new

Review of TK Maxx. Read all reviews of this store.

Posted by Maria Halligan on Tuesday, 09 Jan 2018.

Great for kids clothes .I've had some great little tops ect for my son and girls clothes are lovely especially the dresses for tiny tots under 6yrs are lush .
powered by google

Review of Catwalk 09 in Exeter 10 out of 10

Posted by Katie Evans on Saturday, 06 Jan 2018.

Found the perfect prom dress in this shop for my daughter. The ladies were so attentive and helpful, I really recommend it.
powered by google
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 64 > >|


We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.