Skip to Content

Search Results for Rio-Radio-Frequency-Polar-Skin-Toner in Reviews

Sort by:
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 15 > >|

Review of Cruise in Chester 2 out of 10 new

Review of Cruise. Read all reviews of this store.

Posted by Tom Roberts on Tuesday, 16 Jan 2018.

After attending Christmas Cruise during December just gone i returned for a student night on monday 15th Jan. Myself and two friends were immediately rejected without reasoning… the bouncers did not want to see our IDs or even check we had a ticket…nothing! When we asked what the reason is, the rude, arrogant bouncers simply responded with “we dont have to give a reason, you’re not coming in” I then returned with a different group of friends 10-15 minutes later (my other two friends gave up…I guess they aren’t as argumentative as myself). As I went to show the bouncer my ID he straight away recognised me and again refused entry. Not once had I swore or even raised my voice in the slightest, they just didnt want me in there! I managed to pursuade the bouncers to allow me to speak to the manager to which his response was “I cannot overrule his decision. He has said no, so you’re not coming in.” It was extremely frustrating so I left town that night sober as a judge in a terrible mood… It is just such a shame that these bouncers seem to think they are God’s gift😡I’m 18 and had paid for a ticket… what’s the problem (still I do not know) p.s. Christmas cruise was great and im sure the student night was a belter shame i was on the outside the whole night get the tall foreign white skin-head bouncer sacked he is so rude and needs to pipe down and remember we are all equal and he is not above the law
powered by google

Review of Roch Post Office in Keeston 8 out of 10 new

Review of The Post Office. Read all reviews of this store.

Posted by Andy Bramhall on Sunday, 14 Jan 2018.

Beautiful place to stay and relax with friendly, helpful staff.
Only criticism would be that we weren't allowed to use the fire which, on a wild Pembrokeshire night would have been our preference. Also, we were led to believe that we would be eating at a sister property which turned out not to be the case. The meal we had at Roch Castle was fantastic however the second night was the same limited menu so we had to go elsewhere which was not our original intention.
Only other slight complaint was that the WiFi kept causing the radio to cut out, for the duration of our stay. This was not conducive to creating a romantic atmosphere.
All that said, the room was gorgeous and cosy, the food was exceptional and the service was faultless.
powered by google

Review of Beauty Ace in London 10 out of 10 new

Review of Beauty Base. Read all reviews of this store.

Posted by Lauren Birrey on Saturday, 13 Jan 2018.

Neetu is doing my laser treatment she is very perfeshional and she got good knowledge about skin types and laser settings ... I am very happy after my third session my hairs are gone 60 % ... Thank you Neetu to make me hair free 😜😘😍
powered by google

Review of DECIEM The Abnormal Beauty Company in London 10 out of 10 new

Review of Deciem. Read all reviews of this store.

Posted by Yes we Make up on Saturday, 13 Jan 2018.

Today was the first time I ever visited a Deciem shop (Coven Garden). Have been reading wonderful reviews of their products for a while and I really like the company's policy, so I decided to give it a try. The saleswoman has been lovely and really helpful, showing a deep knowledge about the products and answering all my questions. We went through a list I made yesterday (I always like to visit the web before going to the shop, looking for information) encouraging me to buy the correct ones depending on my skin needs.
I don't know yet if they are gonna work on me, but so far I wanted to say a big thank you to that lady and let the company know they have an amazing employee!!! (I can't remember the name, she is young, has long curly brown hair with blonde ends and olive skin). Please keep hiring people like she!
powered by google

Review of Me & Em in London 8 out of 10 new

Review of Me&Em. Read all reviews of this store.

Posted by Pedro Tarrinha S. on Tuesday, 09 Jan 2018.

Friendly staff and great location. Rooms are modern, bright and spacious. Relies a bit too much on modern technology which sometimes doesn't work that well (the elevator to the rooms and the lights controls in the rooms). Overall a nice hotel. Definitely worth a trip to the radio bar at the top to get a awesome view of London.
powered by google

Review of Lands' End Childrenswear 8 out of 10 new

Review of Lands' End Childrenswear. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 09 Jan 2018.

I bought 2 down coats, an aline in silver and a shorter coat in the coral colour. The fit on both are perfect although a size bigger is recommended unless you prefer skin tight. The coral colour is not the colour on the website and is in fact bright orange. I have kept it as it suits me & they are both lovely and warm. Great delivery service-2 days. Blossom.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD

Review of Lands' End 8 out of 10 new

Review of Lands' End. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 09 Jan 2018.

I bought 2 down coats, an aline in silver and a shorter coat in the coral colour. The fit on both are perfect although a size bigger is recommended unless you prefer skin tight. The coral colour is not the colour on the website and is in fact bright orange. I have kept it as it suits me & they are both lovely and warm. Great delivery service-2 days. Blossom.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD

Review of Lands' End - Footwear 8 out of 10 new

Review of Lands' End - Footwear. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 09 Jan 2018.

I bought 2 down coats, an aline in silver and a shorter coat in the coral colour. The fit on both are perfect although a size bigger is recommended unless you prefer skin tight. The coral colour is not the colour on the website and is in fact bright orange. I have kept it as it suits me & they are both lovely and warm. Great delivery service-2 days. Blossom.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD

Review of Lands' End - Plus Size Clothing 8 out of 10 new

Review of Lands' End - Plus Size Clothing. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 09 Jan 2018.

I bought 2 down coats, an aline in silver and a shorter coat in the coral colour. The fit on both are perfect although a size bigger is recommended unless you prefer skin tight. The coral colour is not the colour on the website and is in fact bright orange. I have kept it as it suits me & they are both lovely and warm. Great delivery service-2 days. Blossom.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD

Review of Morrisons in Southport 10 out of 10

Review of Morrisons Supermarket. Read all reviews of this store.

Posted by Elizabeth Connaughton on Tuesday, 02 Jan 2018.

Excellent quality food. Well trained staff,very friendly, efficiant and helpfull. Kevin the store manager is the best. Saved my skin on a number of occasions. Lost my purse once and he went above and beyond to help me with my shopping. Massive thank you kevin.
powered by google

Review of Sports Direct in Southampton 2 out of 10

Review of Sports Direct. Read all reviews of this store.

Posted by Michael on Sunday, 31 Dec 2017.

Terrible customer service.
My son purchased a £65 pair of trainers today and the experience was dreadful.
The Initial customer sales advisor called on the radio to get the trainers sent out to us. He told me to 'go stand over there near the stairs' but didn't actually show me where to wait for the shoes.
After waiting for 15 mins no shoes turned up so I went back and he then came with me to show me where to wait.

The trainers had arrived with another member of staff.
This memeber of staff was clearly swamped with customers asking questions and trying on shoes while other staff just stood near (but not actually in the area) with one staff member clearly watching the fiasco with no intention of helping.
I went over to get the trainers for my son so he could try them on and the staff member was rude and abrupt (he was clearly stressed).
After my son tried on the trainers I said to this staff member that my son was going to wear them to the till.
He responded with 'I can't let him do that, he needs to take them off so I know he is not just going to walk out of the shop with them'.
(Accusing your customers of potentially being theives is not the way to do business).
I replied that it was fine and asked my son to remove them.
He then tried to upsell some trainer in-soles to me in which I responded quite abruptly that I just wanted the trainers.
He then had the shoes sent to the till by another staff member.

After paying I then came back and gave my son the trainers to put on.
My son was then glared at by the same staff member and given dirty looks as we left the shop.

My advice to managers (having been a manager myself)-

Actually manage your staff.
Train employees to assist each other and help one another instead of standing out of the way of the busy areas leaving one member of staff to become stressed and rude to your customers.
If the managers are the staff in black t shirts then I feel sorry for the rest of the staff as there was one of these employees watching the fiasco mentioned above the whole time holding a radio helping no one.
When I am next in Southampton rest assured I will not be back.
powered by google

Review of Harvey Nichols - Leeds in Leeds 10 out of 10

Review of Harvey Nichols. Read all reviews of this store.

Posted by Aneesah Khan on Wednesday, 27 Dec 2017.

Had an amazing experience at the lancome section in the Leeds store, Vanessa the lady who was serving me was very polite and spent a lot of time talking through and helping me choose the perfect foundation for my skin tone. She gave amazing advice and all together was a very sweet down to earth person. Every store needs a staff member like Vanessa.
powered by google

Review of East of England Co-op Foodstore in Debenham 6 out of 10

Posted by Ben Jackson on Tuesday, 26 Dec 2017.

Radio 2 all the time; not enough veggie options
powered by google

Review of Rio's Naturist Club in London 8 out of 10

Posted by phil davies on Monday, 25 Dec 2017.

nice club , attended by myself and girlfriend, other couples liked my cock ring and her jewelled butt plug, met nice full bi couple AAAA+++
powered by google

Review of Boots in Blackpool 10 out of 10

Review of Boots The Chemist. Read all reviews of this store.

Posted by Patricia Heaton on Saturday, 23 Dec 2017.

I would like to praise all the staff on the 1st floor..I took my 12yr old daughter today who wants for outbreaks of spots and an ucoming show at The Grand some suitable foundation...I was directed to the best place by a lovely young woman on the benefit counter called Charlotte to the no7 spot. They treated her like an adult and we came away with a skin test and a foundation that is her colour and not too heavy.
Thank you Boots
powered by google
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 15 > >|


We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.