Skip to Content

Search Results for Rio-Radio-Frequency-Polar-Skin-Toner in Reviews

Sort by:
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 13 > >|

Review of Beauty Ace in London 10 out of 10 new

Review of Beauty Base. Read all reviews of this store.

Posted by Amber Williams on Tuesday, 19 Sep 2017.

I was walking past the salon one day and notice two customers full of smiles and laughter and I thought I would go in and see what was good and let me tell you, they were most professional high quality mind blowing treatments I've seen. anyone can do a facial but to make someone fall into a trance or relaxation now that's skill and that's what I felt when I had my treatments here. I had a couple of treatments whilst here and ALL were carried out to a luxurious and pampering High standard, it made me feel as if I was in a spa! All staff were extremely helpful and gave me professional advice on my skin hair and nails whilst here! Uzma and Sara were the therapist that carried out my treatments and let me tell you ... if you ever go I highly!! Recommend one of them. This Salon is The best I have come across especially in the Ealing area. If you need some TCL Or 5* beauty Pamper this is the place to be... just Simply Amazing ...don't believe me Try Them put yourself ... You'll love it :)
powered by google

Review of Road Radio Ltd in Crawley 10 out of 10 new

Posted by allan spencer on Tuesday, 19 Sep 2017.

Good quality work friendly staff.
powered by google

Review of Matalan in London 8 out of 10 new

Review of Matalan. Read all reviews of this store.

Posted by ritu nanda on Monday, 18 Sep 2017.

It's a great store with ample variety. There is always new stuff to choose from every time you visit. The goods are reasonably priced too. I was only disappointed with a cardigan I bought from the baby section- it's fleece keeps coming off and sticks to baby's tender skin. I guess I'll bring that to the store manager's notice, because generally all other stuff is of good quality.
powered by google

Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10 new

Review of Rigby & Peller. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 17 Sep 2017.

I have worn Prima Donna bras for some years now and they always fit well. It would be nice however to have some more colours available especially in your autumn winter collection, I prefer to not to have to purchase dark colours and get a bit bored with white, cream and skin colour. I used to be able to buy your bras in Carlisle and it would be good now to be able to get them in or near Preston.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT

Review of Ricaud UK 7 out of 10 new

Review of Ricaud UK. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 16 Sep 2017.

The products are excellent quality, but many contain Alpha-MI, which is a preservative, and a skin irritant to many people, including me. I have wasted money on buying products which contain this chemical, as the ingredients of the products are not listed on the website.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: FAIR

Review of Rio's Naturist Club in London 8 out of 10 new

Posted by Tim jones on Thursday, 14 Sep 2017.

Been Rios many times,some friendly staff,the foreign staff are great if your a foreign customer,but i think some of the English guys are totally hated by some staff..
If your Female and hate man perving or even trying to chat why the hell go there..i observed this big time last night..
BUT..generally some really nice folk there..my favorite has to be Anna Bella true English lady very genuine.
But yesterday Sunday visit i really wished id not been there for that reason im rating 2 star..
powered by google

Review of Road Radio Ltd in Crawley 10 out of 10

Posted by Ray Baldey on Saturday, 09 Sep 2017.

Brilliant Service!
Fitted a new stereo for me quicker than expected.
powered by google

Review of Rio's Naturist Club in London 10 out of 10

Posted by Yasir Malik on Friday, 08 Sep 2017.

Really friendly staff n Beautifull enviroment
powered by google

Review of Zest Beauty Salon in West Bridgford 8 out of 10

Posted by Rachel Brear on Thursday, 07 Sep 2017.

Ordered dermalogica toner and special cleansing gel online. Order received within specified timeframe. Products excellent as always
powered by google

Review of Debenhams in Coventry 2 out of 10

Review of Debenhams. Read all reviews of this store.

Posted by Lindsay Smith on Saturday, 02 Sep 2017.

Popped into Debenhams coventry to purchase my usual brand mascara. Hate using Debenhams Coventry As always experience shocking service on beauty counters but today I found out it's not just my usual brand. Stood at Estée Lauder counter for 5 minutes, waiting to see if anyone would assist me. Lots of other counter staff stood around in groups chatting amongst themselves. I caught the eye of The lady nearest on a perfume counter and asked if anyone was working here today, and she informed me there wasn't. So I approached Chanel, stood for few minutes again no one offered any assistance. So I tried Dior, the group of 3 that were chatting dispersed and one approached me with a face like I'd just ruined her kids Christmas and she asked what I wanted, she checked her stock then told me there wasn't any in and to try again next week. As I was about to leave the store I spotted YSL so I wondered over there, within 30 seconds of me looking I was approached by a friendly face asking me what I was looking for. She asked questions around my reasons for wanting this particular item talked about my skin care then recommended a product for me. She was friendly and helpful and didn't have her head stuck up her backside like the other staff. Further conversations resulted in my purchasing another item and she provided me with a few samples of other products. I've tried them all today and I will be returning to switch my entire range to ysl. The products are fab as was my usual brand however good customer service has guaranteed that I will be returning to ysl and after 20+ years I won't be purchasing another Estée Lauder product!
powered by google

Review of Garston TV & Radio Service in Abbots Langley 10 out of 10

Review of Euronics Centres. Read all reviews of this store.

Posted by Phil Clark on Thursday, 31 Aug 2017.

Small shop but stocks pretty much everything. The owner is knowledgable and happy to help and spend time discussing needs. Very good pricing.
powered by google

Review of Argos Staples Corner Argos and EE store in London 10 out of 10

Review of Argos. Read all reviews of this store.

Posted by Joseph Heller on Wednesday, 30 Aug 2017.

New systems installed work well. I bought some toner cartridges for my printer and returned a previous purchase, all accomplished in under 10 minutes.
powered by google

Review of Halfords in Thetford 10 out of 10

Review of Halfords. Read all reviews of this store.

Posted by Anne Pearce on Wednesday, 30 Aug 2017.

I recently had a new car radio fitted by Halfords and each member of staff who helped me - from choosing the best model for me and then arranging its fitting - couldn't have been more helpful, friendly and professional. Very happy to recommend.
powered by google

Review of John Lewis in Kingston upon Thames 2 out of 10

Review of John Lewis. Read all reviews of this store.

Posted by Mac book on Tuesday, 29 Aug 2017.

I went with my family to Rossopomodoro located inside the John Lewis. We were seated by the friendly manager, as the starters we ordered earlier came some of my family could hear an employee saying 'chino' which was referencing to us as we were the only East Asian family. I personally felt incredibly uncomfortable by this which I assume the rest of my family were as well. Throughout the beginning of our meal we could still hear the same employee saying 'chino'. The term 'chino' means Chinese and someone to stereotype my family wasn't pleasant, not every Asian is Chinese. It's 2017 people come on. I am glad to say that I won't be eating there again and I hope any of you won't receive discrimination because of the pigmentation of your skin.
powered by google
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 13 > >|


We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.