Special Offers for Build a Bear Workshop on TheUKHighStreet.com This is a feed of the latest special offers for Build a Bear Workshop on TheUKHighStreet.com. https://www.theukhighstreet.com/rss/rss_specials_4604.rss Tue, 16 Oct 2018 05:42:04 +0100 //static.theukhighstreet.net/images/tinylogo.jpg Special Offers for Build a Bear Workshop on TheUKHighStreet.com https://www.theukhighstreet.com/rss/rss_specials_4604.rss UK High Street Shops and Services 120 60 Build a Bear Workshop: UK Octobear Clearance Event 3 DAYS ONLY! It's the OctoBEAR Clearance Sale! It will leaf you smiling! Online only. While supplies last. Ends 16/10.<br/>Valid from 4.00 pm on Saturday 13 October, 2018.<br/>Valid until 3.59 pm on Tuesday 16 October.<br/>Ends: Wed, 17 Oct 2018 https://www.theukhighstreet.com/Build-a-Bear-Workshop_L4604 https://www.theukhighstreet.com/special/4604/41061/ Tue, 16 Oct 2018 05:42:04 +0100 Build a Bear Workshop: 2 for £28 Select Furry Friends 2 for £28 Select Furry Friends. While supplies last. Ends 17/10.<br/>Valid from 4.00 pm on Wednesday 10 October, 2018.<br/>Valid until 3.59 pm on Wednesday 17 October.<br/>Ends: Thu, 18 Oct 2018 https://www.theukhighstreet.com/Build-a-Bear-Workshop_L4604 https://www.theukhighstreet.com/special/4604/40231/ Tue, 16 Oct 2018 05:42:04 +0100 Build a Bear Workshop: Lalaloopsy Sale Lalaloopsy Sale at www.buildabear.co.uk<br/>Valid from 10.55 am on Monday 27 August, 2018.<br/>Ends: Thu, 01 Nov 2018 https://www.theukhighstreet.com/Build-a-Bear-Workshop_L4604 https://www.theukhighstreet.com/special/4604/36630/ Tue, 16 Oct 2018 05:42:04 +0100 Build a Bear Workshop: Kabu Introducing Kabu – Our Newest Collection of Furry Friends! This new collection includes a Graphic Novel & Game App!<br/>Ends: Mon, 31 Dec 2018 https://www.theukhighstreet.com/Build-a-Bear-Workshop_L4604 https://www.theukhighstreet.com/special/4604/33112/ Tue, 16 Oct 2018 06:20:04 +0100 Build a Bear Workshop: Homepage Build-A-Bear UK Homepage<br/>Valid until 3.59 pm on Thursday 31 December.<br/>Ends: Fri, 01 Jan 2021 https://www.theukhighstreet.com/Build-a-Bear-Workshop_L4604 https://www.theukhighstreet.com/special/4604/36933/ Tue, 16 Oct 2018 05:42:04 +0100