Skip to Content

EXPIRED OFFER Royal Wedding Collection

Build a Bear Workshop
Build-A-Bear Workshop is all ready for a royal bearytale wedding! Shop our festive products.

Expired on Wednesday, 30 May 2018.

Open this site | More Details



Write a Review

Rating:
(1 votes)
Build a Bear Workshop have stores around the country. Individually designed bears and other stuffed animals. Includes unique clothing, hearts with personal messages, and custom packaging.
View all 6 Offers

www.buildabear.co.uk

Open

Special Offers for Build a Bear Workshop

This page will show you all the current offers we have for Build a Bear Workshop.
Click here to visit the Build a Bear Workshop website


Power Rangers Product Launch

Build a Bear Workshop
It's Morphin' Time! Power Rangers Green Ranger Bear Is Here! Online Only and Available Starting 7/25.

Valid until Wednesday, 29 Aug 2018.

Narwhal Product Launch

Build a Bear Workshop
Straight from the sea and sparkly as can be - it's our NEW Narwhal! This cuddly sea creature is available online starting 7/23.
Valid from 3.50 pm on Tuesday 24 July, 2018.

Valid until Wednesday, 29 Aug 2018.

Meatlug

Build a Bear Workshop
By popular dragon demand – Meatlug is here! This fiery new friend has just flown in as an online exclusive arrival.

Valid until Wednesday, 29 Aug 2018.

MLP Sunset Shimmer

Build a Bear Workshop
Our NEW pony friend shines bright as can be – meet Sunset Shimmer!

Valid until Saturday, 29 Sep 2018.

Rainbow Friendship Bear & Cat

Build a Bear Workshop
Our NEW Rainbow Friends are just as bright as you and your besties! They can hug, hold hands and carry mini friends with their special paw pads!

Valid until Saturday, 29 Sep 2018.

Kabu

Build a Bear Workshop
Introducing Kabu – Our Newest Collection of Furry Friends! This new collection includes a Graphic Novel & Game App!

Valid until Sunday, 30 Dec 2018.

Go to Build a Bear Workshop | More Details




Expired Offers for Build a Bear Workshop

EXPIRED OFFER A Monster of a Sale! - Up to 60% Off Expired on Tuesday, 14 Aug 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER S'more Promo - Up to 40% Off Expired on Friday, 10 Aug 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER International Tiger Day Expired on Monday, 30 Jul 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Graduation Promotion Expired on Monday, 30 Jul 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER JigglyPuff Expired on Monday, 30 Jul 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Jurassic World Expired on Monday, 30 Jul 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 25% Off Pokémon Web Bundles Expired on Thursday, 26 Jul 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Xmas in July Expired on Wednesday, 25 Jul 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Dog Days of Summer Expired on Saturday, 21 Jul 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 24 hour flash sale Expired on Wednesday, 18 Jul 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Monkey Around Clearance Sale Expired on Saturday, 14 Jul 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Free Shipping Expired on Thursday, 12 Jul 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Teddy Bear Picnic Day Flash Sale Expired on Tuesday, 10 Jul 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER £10 off £30
SAVE10
Expired on Friday, 06 Jul 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER BEARacket Challenge Winner Expired on Wednesday, 04 Jul 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 2 for £30 Licensed Promo Expired on Tuesday, 03 Jul 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 2 for £28 Furry Friends Expired on Tuesday, 03 Jul 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Bearly Any Left Sale Expired on Sunday, 01 Jul 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Millennium Falcon New Product Expired on Friday, 29 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER PAW Patrol Swimwear Expired on Friday, 29 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Beary Fairy Friends Expired on Friday, 29 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Avengers Collection Expired on Friday, 29 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Disney Days Expired on Monday, 25 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER National Pink Day Expired on Saturday, 23 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Summer Fun Sale Expired on Thursday, 21 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Free Shipping
FOOTBALL
Expired on Thursday, 21 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER R2D2 Promo Expired on Tuesday, 19 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Round 2 of BEARacket Challenge Expired on Sunday, 17 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 2 for £30 Star Wars Expired on Wednesday, 13 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Free Shipping Promo - One Day Only Expired on Tuesday, 12 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Monkey Around Sale Expired on Tuesday, 12 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Best Friend FURever Sale Expired on Sunday, 10 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Pokémon Promo Expired on Saturday, 09 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Father's Day Free Shipping
BESTDAD
Expired on Tuesday, 05 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Additional 30% Off Clearance Items Expired on Saturday, 02 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Royal Wedding Collection Expired on Wednesday, 30 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Football Bear Expired on Wednesday, 30 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Turtle Day Promo Expired on Sunday, 27 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Star Wars furry friends 2 for £35 Expired on Wednesday, 23 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Clearance Sale Expired on Tuesday, 22 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Royal Wedding Promo Expired on Saturday, 19 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Millennium Falcon Promotion Expired on Wednesday, 16 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Rainbow Flash Sale Expired on Tuesday, 15 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Clearance Sale – Additional percentage off Expired on Wednesday, 09 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Wookie Weekend Promotion Expired on Wednesday, 09 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 2 for £35 Promotion Expired on Wednesday, 09 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Honey Girls Sale Expired on Monday, 07 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Free Shipping with £25 purchase Expired on Sunday, 06 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER May Clearance - Up to 60% Expired on Wednesday, 02 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER National Super Hero Day Expired on Sunday, 29 Apr 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Sports Flash Sale Expired on Wednesday, 25 Apr 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Join the Jedi Promo Expired on Wednesday, 18 Apr 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Promise Pets Expired on Wednesday, 11 Apr 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Free Delivery Offer Expired on Sunday, 08 Apr 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Spring Flash Sale Expired on Thursday, 05 Apr 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Star Wars Promotion Expired on Tuesday, 03 Apr 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Bunny Bonus Days Expired on Saturday, 31 Mar 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Discounted Online Easter Gift Set Expired on Saturday, 31 Mar 2018.

Go to Build a Bear Workshop | More Details


  RSS Special Offers for Build a Bear Workshop
We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.