Skip to Content

Reviews of T-Mobile

T-Mobile

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 81 > >|
Review of T-Mobile 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 10 Jan 2019.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Can't fault Pro-idee for quality, value and prompt delivery and their customer service is second to none

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of T-Mobile 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 05 Jan 2019.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
I was sent the wrong bracelet buy hopefully it will be sorted out soon.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of T-Mobile 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 04 Jan 2019.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
I said 'fair' for goods. This stick lighter Blitz is the second one I purchased but the style has been changed and is not nearly as good as my original one. This lighter is quite difficult to handle, having to press a button at the back to open to the lighting and cannot really be done easily with one hand. The looks of the lighter are also not as good as the original one.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: FAIR
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of T-Mobile 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 03 Jan 2019.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Alround excellent service.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of T-Mobile 9 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 03 Jan 2019.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
I have had good experience with PROIDEE having been with them for 5 years.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of T-Mobile 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 24 Dec 2018.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Exce

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of T-Mobile 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 24 Dec 2018.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Pro idee provides original goods of excellent quality. 5 star service.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of T-Mobile 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 24 Dec 2018.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
I am delighted with my purchase and the attention to detail and packing of my items.
Delivery was very quick too and contact re Delivery throughout.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of T-Mobile 9 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 23 Dec 2018.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
There was no delivery; I had to drive to the other side of Paphos to collect.
But, having said that, I am really pleased with the fan.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of T-Mobile 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 20 Dec 2018.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Can't fault the description of the goods , their quality or the order to delivery time.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of T-Mobile 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 20 Dec 2018.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
The goods arrived on time and were as expected

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of T-Mobile 9 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 16 Dec 2018.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
have not opened the packets yet - Christmas presents

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of T-Mobile 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 13 Dec 2018.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Everything from Pro Idee is excellent quality. I have never been disappointed

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of T-Mobile 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 11 Dec 2018.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
The order process is very straight forward, customer service are mire than helpful with any enquiries, all together a pleasure to buy from

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of T-Mobile 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 11 Dec 2018.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
The order was received timeously. Well packaged and the items were exactly what I wanted. Thank you - excellent experience Pro-idee

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 81 > >|

Review Summary



T-Mobile has received a rating of 8.95 out of 10 based on 1204 user reviews.


User Opinions of T-Mobile

Average guest rating:
(5 votes).
Average review rating:
(1204 votes).
Overall average rating:
(1209 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used T-Mobile, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for T-Mobile: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about T-Mobile here:

Comments

We're currently updating the comments system.
In the meantime, please contact us through our contact form if you find an error.




RSS Reviews of T-Mobile

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.






DISCLOSURE: We may earn a commission when you use one of our links to make a purchase.
We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.