Skip to Content

Reviews of T-Mobile

T-Mobile

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 ... 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 > >|
Review of T-Mobile PAYG 7 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 13 Jan 2016.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
We were completely satisfied with the mats but the dog hair remover was rubbish. We will not be able to try the fly traps until the Summer so we can't comment on them and if we find they don't work as described it will be too late to return them. Also the price of return postage means it is not feasible to return the dog hair remover.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: FAIR
Review of T-Mobile PAYG 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 11 Jan 2016.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Very happy nice soft leather trousers very comfortable and a very good price for the quality

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of T-Mobile PAYG 4 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 11 Jan 2016.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Extremely slow and expensive delivery. When querying this there was no explanation just informed that I could return if I wanted to. Would not recommend not use again.

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: VERY_POOR
Review of T-Mobile PAYG 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 10 Jan 2016.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
DELIGHTED WITH THE ELECTRIC EGG BOILER,JUST GOT IT LAST WEEK,USED 3 TIMES SO FAR,DOES WHAT IT SAYS ON MEASURING POT,PERFECT EGGS EVERY TIME,I USE LARGE EGGS NOT USED POACHER AS YET,WILL SEE IF I CAN USE LARGE OR MIGHT HAVE TO BE MEDIUM EGGS,NO PROB EITHER WAY,THANK YOU ITS ACE.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of T-Mobile PAYG 9 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 09 Jan 2016.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Arrived in damaged , flimsy box but feeder was undamaged.
Product is sound and await to see the birds feed from it. It could be a long while

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of T-Mobile PAYG 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 08 Jan 2016.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
One item was a birthday present but it took 10 days from ordering to delivery so missed the birthday date. Disappointing.
I was asked for a review about 6 days before I received the goods.

DELIVERY: FAIR
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of T-Mobile PAYG 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 08 Jan 2016.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Pleased with everything as usual.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of T-Mobile PAYG 6 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 07 Jan 2016.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Ordered a lamp and a bulb. Bulb still not received. It was sent several days after the lamp. The lamp, costing over 300, doesn't include a bulb
My first email complaint to customer service was ignored.
After my second complaint, the delivery firm phoned to check I would be in the next day. I said only in the afternoon. They said they would deliver between 12 and 5pm. They came 11:30am.

DELIVERY: POOR
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: POOR
Review of T-Mobile PAYG 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 06 Jan 2016.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
The order was delivered promptly and was complete. All was as expected.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of T-Mobile PAYG 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 01 Jan 2016.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Great experience. Fast and reliable.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of T-Mobile PAYG 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 29 Dec 2015.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Everything went well and I am very satisfied

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of T-Mobile PAYG 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 26 Dec 2015.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Prompt delivery

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of T-Mobile PAYG 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 25 Dec 2015.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Yes, very satisied.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of T-Mobile PAYG 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 25 Dec 2015.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
The product took 3 weeks to deliver. Not a big problem. Goods faulty. Requested replacement. Informed product no longer available in my size. Goods retyurned to supplier. When I went on line I discovered that the product was available in my size. I re-ordered. Received full refund for original order. Would have appreciated the opportunity to receive replacement. New order received & good quality.

DELIVERY: FAIR
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of T-Mobile PAYG 9 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 24 Dec 2015.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Good company bothered by delivery charge on total cost

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 ... 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 > >|

Review Summary



T-Mobile has received a rating of 8.95 out of 10 based on 1204 user reviews.


User Opinions of T-Mobile

Average guest rating:
(5 votes).
Average review rating:
(1204 votes).
Overall average rating:
(1209 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used T-Mobile, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for T-Mobile: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about T-Mobile here:

Comments

We're currently updating the comments system.
In the meantime, please contact us through our contact form if you find an error.




RSS Reviews of T-Mobile

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.






DISCLOSURE: We may earn a commission when you use one of our links to make a purchase.
We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.