Skip to Content

Reviews of Orange

Orange

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 74 > >|
Review of Orange Contract Phones 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 18 Aug 2018.

Item bought still to be used.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Orange Contract Phones 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 14 Aug 2018.

Excellent service very quick delivery lovely item.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Orange Contract Phones 4 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 14 Aug 2018.

Ordered a pair of shoes size UK 9 received a USA 9 there mistake not mine phoned them and was asked to return them which I did at my expense was notified by RMail the next day they have received them I heard a week later from them that they now had them waited another week for the replacement pair to arrive they have sent a UK 9 1/2 luckily they fit general lack of communication and understanding

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: VERY_POOR
Review of Orange Contract Phones 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 13 Aug 2018.

No complaints whatsoever

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Orange Contract Phones 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 13 Aug 2018.

I brought a vornado 660 air circulator from proidee on 6th August 2018. The delivery was prompt item delivered on 09th August 2018.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Orange Contract Phones 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 12 Aug 2018.

Customer services the best i’ve come across......

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Orange Contract Phones 5 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 12 Aug 2018.

The parcel was left outside the door in the rain, despite the fact that I was at home. Also, it could have been left in the porch, where other orders are put when I am out.

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: FAIR
Review of Orange Contract Phones 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 12 Aug 2018.

I am impressed with the whole handling of my order. Very prompt , The invoices are well presented , not crushed up like all I have had to " iron " before filing them from most supplier.
Well done

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Orange Contract Phones 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 11 Aug 2018.

The professionalism of this company far exceeds any other, I know of only one that matches its high standards a British company called Lakeland

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Orange Contract Phones 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 10 Aug 2018.

EXCELLENT

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Orange Contract Phones 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 10 Aug 2018.

Delivery was prompt, though still waiting for the second item to be delivered in October. Goods are of excellent quality and so comfortable to wear.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Orange Contract Phones 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 10 Aug 2018.

Very good quality, well sourced items. A little bit different from other shopping sites.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Orange Contract Phones 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 08 Aug 2018.

Very good and strong product which I have found very useful.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Orange Contract Phones 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 08 Aug 2018.

Brilliant service and very quick delivery , product as described

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Orange Contract Phones 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 07 Aug 2018.

Does what it says on the tin

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 74 > >|

Review Summary



Orange has received a rating of 8.96 out of 10 based on 1097 user reviews.


User Opinions of Orange

Average guest rating:
(1 votes).
Average review rating:
(1097 votes).
Overall average rating:
(1098 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used Orange, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.

Your rating(1 low, 10 high):




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for Orange: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about Orange here:
comments powered by Disqus

RSS Reviews of Orange

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.




We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.