Skip to Content

Reviews of Orange Contract Phones

Orange Contract Phones

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 71 > >|
Review of Orange Contract Phones 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 23 Jul 2018.

Keep up the excellent work.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Orange Contract Phones 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 22 Jul 2018.

A good product and good service.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Orange Contract Phones 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 21 Jul 2018.

Very pleased with the goods.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Orange Contract Phones 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 21 Jul 2018.

The blouse was returned as it wasn't at all what was expected. The quality was disappointing

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: FAIR
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Orange Contract Phones 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 21 Jul 2018.

The service was quick and efficient. I would buy more often but find some of the prices really high and not necessarily in keeping with the quality

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Orange Contract Phones 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 20 Jul 2018.

Cannot fault the service.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Orange Contract Phones 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 20 Jul 2018.

Absolutely impressed with my goods. ( Titan suite case ). As described and super fast delivery. Definitely will shop with Proidee again. Thank you . Regards Ivoor.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Orange Contract Phones 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 20 Jul 2018.

Excellent

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Orange Contract Phones 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 19 Jul 2018.

My delivery on Monday they left it at the shop down the road never left a card to say they had called.never done this before good thing the shop new me.
Never had an email to say they were even leaving it Monday 16th July 18.so disappointed .

DELIVERY: FAIR
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Orange Contract Phones 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 19 Jul 2018.

Splendid products as always and speedily delivered. Keep up the good work

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Orange Contract Phones 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 19 Jul 2018.

Disappointed with the delivery left mine order at the shop near us never told me it was left there. good job she know me.

DELIVERY: FAIR
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Orange Contract Phones 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 18 Jul 2018.

First time I've ordered. I'll be ordering again. Thank you.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Orange Contract Phones 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 17 Jul 2018.

What more can I say? Am pleased with the items I ordered, with the delivery and with the services. Everything I have purchased over a period of years from Proidee I have been pleased with.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Orange Contract Phones 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 17 Jul 2018.

Excellent service and quality as usual.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Orange Contract Phones 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 16 Jul 2018.

Goods excellent .Delivery excellent,Customer service excellent,enquired about delivery and they were spot on with their reply

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 71 > >|

Review Summary



Orange Contract Phones has received a rating of 8.94 out of 10 based on 1053 user reviews.


User Opinions of Orange Contract Phones

Average guest rating:
(1 votes).
Average review rating:
(1053 votes).
Overall average rating:
(1054 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used Orange Contract Phones, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.

Your rating(1 low, 10 high):




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for Orange Contract Phones: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about Orange Contract Phones here:
comments powered by Disqus

RSS Reviews of Orange Contract Phones

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.




We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.