Skip to Content

Reviews of My Photo Puzzle

My Photo Puzzle

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 337 > >|
Review of My Photo Puzzle 10 out of 10 new
Review of My Photo Puzzle.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 05 Jul 2020.

Great service

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of My Photo Puzzle 10 out of 10 new
Review of My Photo Puzzle.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 05 Jul 2020.

Very happy with my purchase.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of My Photo Puzzle 10 out of 10 new
Review of My Photo Puzzle.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 05 Jul 2020.

Super quick efficient service

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of My Photo Puzzle 10 out of 10 new
Review of My Photo Puzzle.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 05 Jul 2020.

Good quality, very quick service and delivery. Great value.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of My Photo Puzzle 10 out of 10 new
Review of My Photo Puzzle.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 04 Jul 2020.

Top quality, perfect precision, perfect for a gift, better than a canvas print as you can joy it from start to finish then frame it. 100% recommended

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of My Photo Puzzle 10 out of 10 new
Review of My Photo Puzzle.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 04 Jul 2020.

Excellent, easy to upload pictures and choose the puzzle you wanted and layout. Arrived in good time, well back.
Will definitely use again

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of My Photo Puzzle 10 out of 10 new
Review of My Photo Puzzle.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 04 Jul 2020.

Great

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of My Photo Puzzle 10 out of 10 new
Review of My Photo Puzzle.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 04 Jul 2020.

Very speedy service, thanks. Puzzle is a present for my daughter next week.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of My Photo Puzzle 10 out of 10 new
Review of My Photo Puzzle.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 04 Jul 2020.

Jigsaws have been of great quality and always arrive quickly

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of My Photo Puzzle 10 out of 10 new
Review of My Photo Puzzle.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 04 Jul 2020.

Very happy with the jigsaw we ordered for a present. Thanks

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of My Photo Puzzle 10 out of 10 new
Review of My Photo Puzzle.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 04 Jul 2020.

Great quality and communication

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of My Photo Puzzle 8 out of 10 new
Review of My Photo Puzzle.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 04 Jul 2020.

Puzzle collage a great idea for an extra special personal gift.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of My Photo Puzzle 10 out of 10 new
Review of My Photo Puzzle.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 04 Jul 2020.

The website was easy to use - even for an oldy like me! The quality of the jigsaw I ordered was excellent and nicely packaged. It was delivered amazingly quickly. Altogether a good buy. Highly to be recommended!

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of My Photo Puzzle 10 out of 10 new
Review of My Photo Puzzle.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 04 Jul 2020.

Everyone loves the bespoke jigsaw.Very hard.Was concerned as photo wasn’t rated well with online ordering but the image turned out very well.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of My Photo Puzzle 10 out of 10 new
Review of My Photo Puzzle.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 03 Jul 2020.

Amazing quality!

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 337 > >|

Review Summary



My Photo Puzzle has received a rating of 9.68 out of 10 based on 5055 user reviews.


User Opinions of My Photo Puzzle

Average guest rating:
(0 votes).
Average review rating:
(5055 votes).
Overall average rating:
(5055 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used My Photo Puzzle, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for My Photo Puzzle: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about My Photo Puzzle here:

Comments

We're currently updating the comments system.
In the meantime, please contact us through our contact form if you find an error.




RSS Reviews of My Photo Puzzle

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.






DISCLOSURE: We may earn a commission when you use one of our links to make a purchase.
We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.