Skip to Content

Special Offers for Exante Diet

This page will show you all the current offers we have for Exante Diet.
Click here to visit the Exante Diet website


35% off meal replacements

35% off meal replacements.

Terms and Conditions: Usual T&Cs.

Use the code
SEPT35



Valid until Sunday, 30 Sep 2018.

84 MEALS FOR £70

84 MEALS FOR £70!

Terms and Conditions: Usual T&Cs.

Use the code
4WEEKPICK



Valid until Sunday, 30 Sep 2018.

Exante water enhancers £2.99

Exante water enhancers £2.99.

Terms and Conditions: Usual T&Cs.

Valid until Monday, 31 Dec 2018.

Exante sugar free syrups ...

Exante sugar free syrups from £2.48.

Terms and Conditions: Usual T&Cs.

Valid until Monday, 31 Dec 2018.

Free Exante eBooks

Free Exante eBooks.

Terms and Conditions: Usual T&Cs..

Valid until Monday, 31 Dec 2018.

Save 30% on weight loss bundles

Save 30% on weight loss bundles.

Terms and Conditions: Usual T&Cs..

Valid until Monday, 31 Dec 2018.

Beanies Coffee ...

Beanies Coffee from £2.49

Terms and Conditions: Usual T&Cs..

Valid until Monday, 31 Dec 2018.

FREE HOW IT WORKS EBOOK WITH EVERY ORDER

FREE HOW IT WORKS EBOOK WITH EVERY ORDER! YOU'LL RECEIVE YOUR FREE COPY DIRECTLY TO YOUR INBOX WITHIN 24 HOURS OF ORDERING!

Terms and Conditions: Usual T&Cs.

Valid until Tuesday, 01 Jan 2019.

Go to Exante Diet | More Details




Expired Offers for Exante Diet

EXPIRED OFFER 40% off meal replacements
MVC40
Expired on Saturday, 22 Sep 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 63 shakes for £45
SHAKEDEAL
Expired on Wednesday, 19 Sep 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 42 MEALS FOR £35
2WEEKPICK
Expired on Wednesday, 19 Sep 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Pick any 63 Meal Replacement Shakes and pay just £45
SHAKEDEAL
Expired on Wednesday, 12 Sep 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 35% off healthy ready meals Expired on Monday, 10 Sep 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 3 for 2 on Beanies Coffee Expired on Sunday, 02 Sep 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 100 shakes for £70
SHAKE70
Expired on Saturday, 01 Sep 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER MEAL REPLACEMENT SALE
AUG35
Expired on Thursday, 30 Aug 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Bank Holiday offer Expired on Monday, 27 Aug 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 35% off meal replacement bars
BARS35
Expired on Sunday, 29 Jul 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER UK NEW CUSTOMER OFFER Expired on Wednesday, 25 Jul 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Build your own snack box for £29.99
EXANTESNACKBOX
Expired on Sunday, 22 Jul 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER MEAL REPLACEMENT SALE
JULY40
Expired on Monday, 09 Jul 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 35% off bars
BARS35
Expired on Tuesday, 03 Jul 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER FREE £10 Look Fantastic Beauty Voucher ... Expired on Saturday, 30 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 100 SHAKES FOR JUST £70
SHAKE70
Expired on Friday, 29 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 55 SHAKES FOR JUST £40
55SHAKE
Expired on Friday, 29 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER MEAL REPLACEMENT SALE
JUNE40
Expired on Friday, 29 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 35% OFF INDIVIDUAL
BARS35
Expired on Thursday, 07 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 20% OFF LOW CARB SNACKS
SNACK20
Expired on Thursday, 07 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 35% OFF INDIVIDUAL
BARS25
Expired on Wednesday, 06 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 35% OFF INDIVIDUAL
BAR35
Expired on Monday, 04 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER MEAL REPLACEMENT SALE
MAY45
Expired on Wednesday, 30 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 100 MEAL REPLACEMENTS FOR £85
100FOR85
Expired on Tuesday, 29 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Bank Holiday offer Expired on Monday, 28 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 55 Shakes for £40
55SHAKE
Expired on Wednesday, 09 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER FREE HOW IT WORKS EBOOK WITH EVERY ORDER Expired on Wednesday, 09 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER NEW CUSTOMER OFFER Expired on Wednesday, 09 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER MEAL REPLACEMENT SALE
APRIIL45
Expired on Monday, 30 Apr 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 100 Shakes for £60
SHAKE100
Expired on Friday, 20 Apr 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 100 Meals For £75
100FOR75
Expired on Tuesday, 17 Apr 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 60 Shakes For £40
SHAKE40
Expired on Tuesday, 17 Apr 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 55 Meals For £40
PICK55
Expired on Tuesday, 17 Apr 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 45% Off Meal Replacements
APRIL45
Expired on Tuesday, 17 Apr 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER FREE HOW IT WORKS EBOOK WITH EVERY ORDER! Expired on Tuesday, 17 Apr 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 60 Shakes For Just £40
SHAKE40
Expired on Tuesday, 10 Apr 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 100 Meals For Just £75
100FOR75
Expired on Tuesday, 10 Apr 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Meal Replacement Sale
APRIL45
Expired on Tuesday, 10 Apr 2018.

Go to Exante Diet | More Details


  RSS Special Offers for Exante Diet
We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.