Skip to Content

Special Offers for Exante Diet

This page will show you all the current offers we have for Exante Diet.
Click here to visit the Exante Diet website


42 MEALS FOR £35

42 MEALS FOR £35!

Terms and Conditions: Usual T&Cs.

Use the code
2WEEKPICK



Valid until Thursday, 19 Jul 2018.

84 MEALS FOR £70

84 MEALS FOR £70!

Terms and Conditions: Usual T&Cs.

Use the code
4WEEKPICK



Valid until Thursday, 19 Jul 2018.

Build your own snack box for £29.99

Build your own snack box for £29.99 - Save up to 39%.

Terms and Conditions: Usual T&Cs.

Use the code
EXANTESNACKBOX



Valid until Monday, 23 Jul 2018.

UK NEW CUSTOMER OFFER

UK NEW CUSTOMER OFFER - FREE MYSTERY GIFT AND NEXT DAY DELIVERY ON ORDERS OVER £60+

Terms and Conditions: Usual T&Cs.

Valid until Thursday, 26 Jul 2018.

35% off meal replacement bars

35% off meal replacement bars

Terms and Conditions: Usual T&Cs.

Use the code
BARS35



Valid until Tuesday, 31 Jul 2018.

FREE HOW IT WORKS EBOOK WITH EVERY ORDER

FREE HOW IT WORKS EBOOK WITH EVERY ORDER! YOU'LL RECEIVE YOUR FREE COPY DIRECTLY TO YOUR INBOX WITHIN 24 HOURS OF ORDERING!

Terms and Conditions: Usual T&Cs.

Valid until Tuesday, 01 Jan 2019.

Go to Exante Diet | More Details




Expired Offers for Exante Diet

EXPIRED OFFER MEAL REPLACEMENT SALE
JULY40
Expired on Monday, 09 Jul 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 35% off bars
BARS35
Expired on Tuesday, 03 Jul 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER FREE £10 Look Fantastic Beauty Voucher ... Expired on Saturday, 30 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 100 SHAKES FOR JUST £70
SHAKE70
Expired on Friday, 29 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 55 SHAKES FOR JUST £40
55SHAKE
Expired on Friday, 29 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER MEAL REPLACEMENT SALE
JUNE40
Expired on Friday, 29 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 35% OFF INDIVIDUAL
BARS35
Expired on Thursday, 07 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 20% OFF LOW CARB SNACKS
SNACK20
Expired on Thursday, 07 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 35% OFF INDIVIDUAL
BARS25
Expired on Wednesday, 06 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 35% OFF INDIVIDUAL
BAR35
Expired on Monday, 04 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER MEAL REPLACEMENT SALE
MAY45
Expired on Wednesday, 30 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 100 MEAL REPLACEMENTS FOR £85
100FOR85
Expired on Tuesday, 29 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Bank Holiday offer Expired on Monday, 28 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 55 Shakes for £40
55SHAKE
Expired on Wednesday, 09 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER FREE HOW IT WORKS EBOOK WITH EVERY ORDER Expired on Wednesday, 09 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER NEW CUSTOMER OFFER Expired on Wednesday, 09 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER MEAL REPLACEMENT SALE
APRIIL45
Expired on Monday, 30 Apr 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 100 Shakes for £60
SHAKE100
Expired on Friday, 20 Apr 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 100 Meals For £75
100FOR75
Expired on Tuesday, 17 Apr 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 60 Shakes For £40
SHAKE40
Expired on Tuesday, 17 Apr 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 55 Meals For £40
PICK55
Expired on Tuesday, 17 Apr 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 45% Off Meal Replacements
APRIL45
Expired on Tuesday, 17 Apr 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER FREE HOW IT WORKS EBOOK WITH EVERY ORDER! Expired on Tuesday, 17 Apr 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 60 Shakes For Just £40
SHAKE40
Expired on Tuesday, 10 Apr 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 100 Meals For Just £75
100FOR75
Expired on Tuesday, 10 Apr 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Meal Replacement Sale
APRIL45
Expired on Tuesday, 10 Apr 2018.

Go to Exante Diet | More Details


  RSS Special Offers for Exante Diet
We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.