Skip to Content

Special Offers for Lights.co.uk

This page will show you all the current offers we have for Lights.co.uk.
Click here to visit the Lights.co.uk website


...

Renowned design classics and exclusive brands - learn how to style your home with designer pieces and get at least 20% off on our selected range of designer lights!

Valid until Sunday, 23 Sep 2018.

Save up to 52% on Smart Home products ...

Right now over on Lights.co.uk: Discover the Smart Home Lighting trend and save up to 52%! Prices already reduced in-shop.

Valid until Sunday, 30 Sep 2018.

Save up to 70% during autumn sale

Autumn sale on www.lights.co.uk: Save up to 70% on selected lights, lamps and light bulbs – until 30/11/2018. Free shipping on purchases over £50 within UK. Free returns.

Valid until Friday, 30 Nov 2018.

£10

Never miss an offer - subscribe to our newsletter and benefit from a £10 discount on your next order at Lights.co.uk. Minimum purchase value: £75 - valid until 31/12/2017. Voucher code can only be used once.vouch

Use the code
voucher code comes with welcome newsletter



Valid until Monday, 31 Dec 2018.

Free Delivery

Shop now on Lights.co.uk with free delivery on orders of £50 or over - within UK!

Valid until Monday, 31 Dec 2018.

Clearance

Browse through our large selection of remaining stocks in the Last But Not Least section at Lights.co.uk and find your greatly reduced dream light!

Valid until Monday, 31 Dec 2018.

Go to Lights.co.uk | More Details




Expired Offers for Lights.co.uk

EXPIRED OFFER ... Expired on Sunday, 16 Sep 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Halogen Bulb CLEARANCE Expired on Sunday, 09 Sep 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Save up to 70% during summer sale Expired on Friday, 31 Aug 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 10%
UK18-BANKHOLIDAY
Expired on Thursday, 30 Aug 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 10%
UK18-FINALSALE
Expired on Sunday, 12 Aug 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 10%
UK18-SHINEDAYS10
Expired on Sunday, 15 Jul 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 12%
UK18-SHINEDAYS12
Expired on Saturday, 14 Jul 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 15%
UK18-SHINEDAYS15
Expired on Thursday, 12 Jul 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 10%
UK18-MIDSUMMER
Expired on Monday, 09 Jul 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Save up to 70% during spring sale Expired on Saturday, 30 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 15%
UK18-WORLDCUP15
Expired on Saturday, 30 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 10 %
UK18-WORLDCUP10
Expired on Saturday, 30 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 10 %
UK18-QUEENS
Expired on Friday, 08 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 10%
UK18-OSRAMOUTDOOR
Expired on Friday, 18 May 2018.

Go to Lights.co.uk | More Details


  RSS Special Offers for Lights.co.uk
We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.