Skip to Content

Reviews of Natural Image Wigs

Natural Image Wigs

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 95 > >|
Review of Natural Image Wigs 8 out of 10
Review of Natural Image Wigs.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 12 Jun 2020.

Excellent product and arrived on time.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Natural Image Wigs 10 out of 10
Review of Natural Image Wigs.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 10 Jun 2020.

Goods delivered very quickly and I did send one back as it was not suitable but I had a refund again very promptly. Web site easy to follow.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Natural Image Wigs 8 out of 10
Review of Natural Image Wigs.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 10 Jun 2020.

I was told that my wig would not be ready until end of September however it arrived in June so I was relieved. Its a light wig, not too much hair so looks very natural.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Natural Image Wigs 10 out of 10
Review of Natural Image Wigs.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 10 Jun 2020.

I have researched many wig retailers and natural image wigs are the best! They have a marvellous selection of hair for us girls who need help and the service and delivery are professional and speedy. I'm not going anywhere else for my wigs!

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Natural Image Wigs 10 out of 10
Review of Natural Image Wigs.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 09 Jun 2020.

Fast and efficient service. Thank you!

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Natural Image Wigs 10 out of 10
Review of Natural Image Wigs.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 08 Jun 2020.

This is an absolutely gorgeous wig, worth every penny. I feel confident and have many compliments when wearing it. I’m so pleased I purchased it before the lockdown.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Natural Image Wigs 10 out of 10
Review of Natural Image Wigs.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 08 Jun 2020.

Wonderful service and goods. Just wish there were more Petite sizes in Paula Young

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Natural Image Wigs 10 out of 10
Review of Natural Image Wigs.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 07 Jun 2020.

Quick delivery and good quality items

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Natural Image Wigs 10 out of 10
Review of Natural Image Wigs.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 06 Jun 2020.

Was very impressed with my wig, good quality and it makes me feel good, as my own hair is very fine, will wear it to make me feel more confident

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Natural Image Wigs 10 out of 10
Review of Natural Image Wigs.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 06 Jun 2020.

I have been purchasing from them for a number of years and always found the quality, price and service excellent and will continue to buy from them in the future

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Natural Image Wigs 10 out of 10
Review of Natural Image Wigs.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 06 Jun 2020.

Absolutely in love with these wigs. After breast cancer and going through early menopause my hair never recovered. These wigs have given me my confidence back. I love changing colour and style as often as I like.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Natural Image Wigs 9 out of 10
Review of Natural Image Wigs.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 06 Jun 2020.

I found placing my order was very easy and when I received the items they were as ordered and well packaged.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Natural Image Wigs 8 out of 10
Review of Natural Image Wigs.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 05 Jun 2020.

Been shopping with this company for years

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Natural Image Wigs 8 out of 10
Review of Natural Image Wigs.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 05 Jun 2020.

Fab wig selection.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Natural Image Wigs 10 out of 10
Review of Natural Image Wigs.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 05 Jun 2020.

very quick service, bargain purchase reduced to £19, looks great, nicely presented and packaged

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 95 > >|

Review Summary



Natural Image Wigs has received a rating of 9.20 out of 10 based on 1418 user reviews.


User Opinions of Natural Image Wigs

Average guest rating:
(0 votes).
Average review rating:
(1418 votes).
Overall average rating:
(1418 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used Natural Image Wigs, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for Natural Image Wigs: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about Natural Image Wigs here:

Comments

We're currently updating the comments system.
In the meantime, please contact us through our contact form if you find an error.




RSS Reviews of Natural Image Wigs

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.






DISCLOSURE: We may earn a commission when you use one of our links to make a purchase.
We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.