Skip to Content

Reviews of Natural Image Wigs

Natural Image Wigs

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 79 > >|
Review of Natural Image Wigs 10 out of 10
Review of Natural Image Wigs.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Monday, 26 Feb 2024.


DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Natural Image Wigs 6 out of 10
Review of Natural Image Wigs.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Thursday, 22 Feb 2024.
The wig was not for me it was too big and had too much hair so for me it was not pixie. The style also was not for me.

DELIVERY: FAIR
GOODS: FAIR
SERVICE: FAIR
Review of Natural Image Wigs 10 out of 10
Review of Natural Image Wigs.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Sunday, 18 Feb 2024.
Received quickly and very pleased with the wig. It is a good fit and very natural looking.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Natural Image Wigs 10 out of 10
Review of Natural Image Wigs.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Saturday, 17 Feb 2024.


DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Natural Image Wigs 10 out of 10
Review of Natural Image Wigs.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Thursday, 15 Feb 2024.
Every wig that I have ever purchased has always been off the highest quality and I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Natural Image Wigs 6 out of 10
Review of Natural Image Wigs.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Wednesday, 14 Feb 2024.
The past orders of the same hair piece have had to be returned. The sizing petite which is being ordered is more a mini petit. One of the pieces being sent is old stock so have ordered 2 to try and at least get one to fit. Not happy that having to pay returns each time. The quality is not the same. Very disheartening

DELIVERY: FAIR
GOODS: FAIR
SERVICE: FAIR
Review of Natural Image Wigs 2 out of 10
Review of Natural Image Wigs.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Monday, 12 Feb 2024.
don't sell wigs that are not of good quality

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: VERY_POOR
SERVICE: VERY_POOR
Review of Natural Image Wigs 8 out of 10
Review of Natural Image Wigs.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Monday, 12 Feb 2024.


DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Natural Image Wigs 10 out of 10
Review of Natural Image Wigs.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Saturday, 10 Feb 2024.
I have wigs from here for a few years lovely wigs good delivery service

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Natural Image Wigs 10 out of 10
Review of Natural Image Wigs.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Saturday, 10 Feb 2024.
Good choice of wigs/hair pieces. Items arrive quickly and are well packaged. If for any reason it is necessary to return an item, it can be done easily.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Natural Image Wigs 10 out of 10
Review of Natural Image Wigs.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Wednesday, 07 Feb 2024.
All of the wigs I have purchased from Natural Image have been of the highest quality and I would not think of ordering a wig from any other company

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Natural Image Wigs 10 out of 10
Review of Natural Image Wigs.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Wednesday, 07 Feb 2024.


DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Natural Image Wigs 10 out of 10
Review of Natural Image Wigs.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Wednesday, 31 Jan 2024.
Efficient service

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Natural Image Wigs 10 out of 10
Review of Natural Image Wigs.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Tuesday, 30 Jan 2024.
Arrived promptly. Nicely packaged. Light and comfortable to wear.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Natural Image Wigs 10 out of 10
Review of Natural Image Wigs.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Monday, 29 Jan 2024.


DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 79 > >|

Review Summary



Natural Image Wigs has received a rating of
9.11 out of 10 based on 1175 user reviews.


User Opinions of Natural Image Wigs

Average guest rating:
(0 votes).
Average review rating:
(1175 reviews).
Overall average rating:
(1175 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used Natural Image Wigs, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.

Your rating (1 low, 10 high):



These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for Natural Image Wigs: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about Natural Image Wigs here:

Comments and Feedback

This is an experimental quick comments form. Please use it to point out a mistake, tell us about a closed shop or a quick comment about the page you are on. Any comment/feedback left here may be added to the page if it is helpful.





RSS Reviews of Natural Image Wigs

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.







DISCLOSURE: We may earn a commission when you use one of our links to make a purchase.
We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.
The data on this site is taken from many different sources including user submissions so may not be completely accurate. If you find an error, please let us know.