Skip to Content

Reviews of ScentStore

ScentStore

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 37 > >|
Review of ScentStore 10 out of 10
Review of ScentStore.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 11 Jul 2020.

Had a great experience fast delivery, lovely perfume

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of ScentStore 10 out of 10
Review of ScentStore.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 10 Jul 2020.

The whole shopping experience is always completely stressless.
My purchases always arrive beautifully wrapped and packaged.
Confirmation of my order is immediate, arriving when stated.
Excellent service.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of ScentStore 10 out of 10
Review of ScentStore.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 10 Jul 2020.

Amazing service will be using you again

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of ScentStore 10 out of 10
Review of ScentStore.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 10 Jul 2020.

Great service

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of ScentStore 10 out of 10
Review of ScentStore.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 08 Jul 2020.

Very good price, free delivery. Quick dispatch and happy with my product! Would recommend.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of ScentStore 10 out of 10
Review of ScentStore.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 08 Jul 2020.

Perfect thanks

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of ScentStore 10 out of 10
Review of ScentStore.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 07 Jul 2020.

Customer service is excellent. I emailed about my order and got a response very quickly. My order was sent fast delivery, packaged well. I love my perfume too.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of ScentStore 10 out of 10
Review of ScentStore.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 07 Jul 2020.

Brilliant service would definitely use again :)

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of ScentStore 10 out of 10
Review of ScentStore.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 07 Jul 2020.

Lovely service packaged lovely to fast delivery love the scent

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of ScentStore 10 out of 10
Review of ScentStore.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 07 Jul 2020.

It was a gift for someone, came when expected, good quality of gift and really easy.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of ScentStore 10 out of 10
Review of ScentStore.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 06 Jul 2020.

fab service very quick delivery

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of ScentStore 10 out of 10
Review of ScentStore.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 06 Jul 2020.

Great all round service

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of ScentStore 10 out of 10
Review of ScentStore.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 06 Jul 2020.

Simply just a great service from start to finish

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of ScentStore 10 out of 10
Review of ScentStore.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 06 Jul 2020.

Best fragrance shop I've been on online and I continue to use this site online for my fragrances

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of ScentStore 10 out of 10
Review of ScentStore.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 05 Jul 2020.

Absolutely amazing last minute order it was so simple to do and the order arrived on the day we wanted.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 37 > >|

Review Summary



ScentStore has received a rating of 9.66 out of 10 based on 551 user reviews.


User Opinions of ScentStore

Average guest rating:
(0 votes).
Average review rating:
(551 votes).
Overall average rating:
(551 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used ScentStore, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for ScentStore: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about ScentStore here:

Comments

We're currently updating the comments system.
In the meantime, please contact us through our contact form if you find an error.




RSS Reviews of ScentStore

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.






DISCLOSURE: We may earn a commission when you use one of our links to make a purchase.
We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.