Skip to Content

Search Results for Rio-Radio-Frequency-Polar-Skin-Toner in Reviews

Sort by:
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 14 > >|

Review of Cass Art in Islington 10 out of 10 new

Review of Cass Art. Read all reviews of this store.

Posted by Vincent Sautter on Saturday, 16 Dec 2017.

Always happy with Cass Art. Ever since I started shopping for art supplies here, I became healthier, lost weight, and my skin looks excellent.

(Joking aside, they're great if you need art supplies.)
powered by google

Review of Clarins Skin Spa Within John Lewis in Milton Keynes 6 out of 10 new

Review of Clarins. Read all reviews of this store.

Posted by Janet Rowe on Tuesday, 12 Dec 2017.

Paid for a 45 minute massage, got a back scrub?! finished in 30 minutes and spent the last 15 just sat there on my own. Sadly I paid for a number of massages up front so will have to have a little chat when I book the next one...
Update, they have a new lady Charmaine Norman. One of the best massages I have had, so much so I booked for a further 2 which is a far cry from not wanting to go back. I would still question there timing though, 45 minutes seems to be over and done with and out the door in 30!?
powered by google

Review of Pro Swimwear 10 out of 10 new

Review of Pro Swimwear. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 09 Dec 2017.

Ordered a jaked knee skin suit for my granddaughter aged 12. I loved it , she loved it,her friends loved it, Shopping experience was easy and efficient. Will use pro swimwear again.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT

Review of House Of Fraser in Belfast 4 out of 10 new

Review of House of Fraser. Read all reviews of this store.

Posted by Caroline Gilmore is on Friday, 08 Dec 2017.

Was in this store on Wednesday and bought a pair of Diesel jeans for my son, while paying the fella that was serving me noticed a reduced price on the ticket and asked a supervisor how much are these reduced to which she replied that's an old ticket. When I got back to my car I heard on the radio all branded clothing reduced up to 40% I went onto the website to see the jeans had been reduced by £18. Fuming as that girl new these were going into the sale one hour after I paid for them but let me pay the full price. I will be returning the jeans and will buy them elsewhere.
powered by google

Review of Rocket Dog 9 out of 10

Review of Rocket Dog. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 04 Dec 2017.

Love my new boots. Love that they're not made from animal skin. They're comfy and haven't needed 'breaking in'. Only down side is that one of the laces is nice and long and the other isn't. And the bit on the tongue that the lace goes through is broken one one

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: GOOD

Review of The Body Shop in London 2 out of 10

Review of The Body Shop. Read all reviews of this store.

Posted by Astro Girl Arts on Sunday, 03 Dec 2017.

I would give ZERO stars if I had the chance!! Worst customer service I've ever received in my entire life!! Basically, I went to the store on Saturday 2 December because I needed to buy a hand cream for really sensitive skin. The store was PACKED with visitors but only ONE staff member on the shop floor (the other 2 were at the tills), I asked her for help (she was an Oriental girl dressed in an orange apron) and she suggested me to buy a hemp cream that was on promotion as well. She showed me 2 versions, I wanted to get the smaller one. But she insisted for me to buy the bigger container. The cream was extremely greasy and hard to be absorbed by my hands, so I asked her for another kind of cream. While I was talking to her, she literally turned her back on me and she went away leaving me talking to nobody. I was not there to waste her time nor to waste mine. I really needed to buy a cream (which I eventually bought in another store), I will make a complaint as well because her behaviour was unacceptable. Regards. Luana.
powered by google

Review of ESSE Retail & Therapy in Melbourn 10 out of 10

Posted by A Google User on Saturday, 02 Dec 2017.

A truly first class service! I opted for an environ facial which left my skin glowing, my therapist Rachel was highly knowledgable on environ skincare & what would be best for my skin type. I will definitely be visiting again!

Review of Ricaud UK 8 out of 10

Review of Ricaud UK. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 02 Dec 2017.

lovely products, as usual, they feel sumptuous on the skin, smell gorgeous, they are packaged and with the discount great value for money.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: GOOD

Review of Boots in Southampton 8 out of 10

Review of Boots The Chemist. Read all reviews of this store.

Posted by annie whittenham on Friday, 01 Dec 2017.

A large Boots store situated in the pedestrian precinct in Southampton city centre with a pharmacy and prescription service and a refrigerated section selling a variety of healthy snacks plus a few not so healthy. Huge range of just about every type of health and beauty product you can possibly think of including perfumes, electrical goods, natural/traditional remedies and several 'designer' cosmetics counters packed with make-up and lotions and potions for every inch of the human body. Also a large selection of maternity and baby products, including clothing, children's toys and clothes and household cleaning and laundry items. The pharmacy is always busy so make sure you allow plenty of time if you need fill a prescription. The staff are helpful, polite and friendly but be careful at the 'designer' cosmetics counters. I once went to one for advice on a suitable foundation for my teenaged daughter's acne prone skin and ended up leaving with over £100 worth of products for her that I had not really meant to buy! I almost had a heart attack when the assistant rang up the price, and I thanked my lucky stars I had my debit card with me that day since I certainly didn't have that much cash!
powered by google

Review of Space.NK.apothecary in London 8 out of 10

Review of SpaceNK. Read all reviews of this store.

Posted by Astir Astir on Tuesday, 28 Nov 2017.

They have a fantastic array of products for all skin types and all budgets.
However it gets quite buzy and the staff is limited so you are left to wander the shop alone. I don't blame the staff as is time consuming explaining to the individuals how to use the skin care they need.
Some of the products are in lovely gift boxes and they make absolutley lovely presents.
powered by google

Review of Neal's Yard Remedies Store and Therapy Room in Leeds 10 out of 10

Review of Neals Yard Remedies. Read all reviews of this store.

Posted by Mathilde J on Monday, 27 Nov 2017.

This the best place you could find if you are looking for real organic products for skin care.

Organic refreshing tea with peppermint & Liquorice is brillant!

The shop is so beautiful and the products are the best best quality I never try in my life; + the line rose smell gorgeous !
powered by google

Review of DECIEM The Abnormal Beauty Company in London 10 out of 10

Review of Deciem. Read all reviews of this store.

Posted by Tamsin Mae on Monday, 27 Nov 2017.

5 starsfor customer service!
I went into Deciem on a Sunday (26.11.17) as a friend told me about the company via Wayne Goss - Youtuber. I’d looked online and saw that nearly all of their products are Vegan and is ALL Cruelty-Free which is what I was looking for in a beauty range. When I arrived I told the assistant that I wasn’t buying anything but was in London that day and wanted to get ‘prescribed’ for products that suited my skin so I could buy online as and when. The lovely girl (so sorry I don’t know your name) was amazing, her knowledge of products and their effects was brilliant and if she wasn’t sure she double checked things. I’m totally impressed by the way the products are formulated and the technology behind the system. They are extremely pure and not packed with ‘fillers’, you are really getting what you pay for here. The assistant then took me next door to The Ordinary where she continued to show me and colour batch my foundation and showed me their other products there too. The level of customer care and passion for the products was outstanding and I’ve come away knowing exactly what products I’ll order online when my current skin care runs out.
powered by google

Review of Morrisons in Ripon 6 out of 10

Review of Morrisons Supermarket. Read all reviews of this store.

Posted by Simon Page on Saturday, 25 Nov 2017.

Generally the supermarket is well stocked and most of the staff are helpful. Morrisons Café (best pronounced "caff") though is, in Ripon, pretty poor. The last time I went may have been later in the day but the hot food had a skin on the beans and the cakes were bouncy and dry. We chose to give it a miss.... which the staff obviously couldn't have cared less about, if they'd noticed...
powered by google

Review of Davidson's Mains Post Office in Edinburgh 2 out of 10

Review of The Post Office. Read all reviews of this store.

Posted by Gill Eastgate on Friday, 24 Nov 2017.

The staff who 'run' this Post Office have got to be the rudest and most arrogant I have ever met. Nothing is ever their fault. They fail to do their simple job accurately. Having Radio Forth blasting out in a post office seems odd? They are rude, patronising and liars. They need to seriously go on a customer care course or in fact what would be better would be if they quit now. This post office used to be run by such lovely staff. AWFUL AWFUL AWFUL. Hate even having to give one star...
powered by google

Review of Ricaud UK 10 out of 10

Review of Ricaud UK. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 24 Nov 2017.

I have been a customer for many years, I am now 85 and still get excited when my parcel arrives. I simply love trying all the new products. Many people tell me that I have a lovely skin, I have had such wonderful results from using this companies products. I highly recommend them.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 14 > >|


We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.