Skip to Content

Search Results for Rio-Radio-Frequency-Polar-Skin-Toner in Reviews

Sort by:
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 > >|

Review of Boots in London 10 out of 10 new

Review of Boots The Chemist. Read all reviews of this store.

Posted by Simby s on Monday, 16 Oct 2017.

Went in to get mascara from a sample I had tried that just made my eyes pop. Stephanie was knowledgeable and was able to match the old sample to the current range and explain the extra benefits of the product. I then asked about the foundation range as I had heard that ester lauder was doing foundation for darker shades. Stephanie found my perfect colour, it was so good my friend also had her skin matched and found a great foundation. I don't normally leave feedback but for a busy Saturday in west fields this was exceptional customer service. Thanks Stephanie.
powered by google

Review of Beauty Ace in London 10 out of 10 new

Review of Beauty Base. Read all reviews of this store.

Posted by Maryam Abasset on Monday, 16 Oct 2017.

I've been getting my laser treatment here for 4 months now. Would definitely recommend this place and most certainly recommend to get your laser treatments with Sadaf. She's very sweet and professional. Thanks to her I feel so confident and my skin has improved a lot. The sessions have been going great and I will continue coming here for more sessions as the results are amazing! 5 stars to Sadaf for being brilliant at her job!! ❤👍🏼
powered by google

Review of Ricaud UK 8 out of 10 new

Review of Ricaud UK. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 12 Oct 2017.

I have been using this product for years and I am very happy with it
I recommend Pierre Ricaud skin care products

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD

Review of Ricaud UK 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 11 Oct 2017.

I have been a customer for quite some time and have never had any complaints about the service or goods.
My skin is better than its ever been.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT

Review of Beauty Ace in London 10 out of 10 new

Review of Beauty Base. Read all reviews of this store.

Posted by Rana Al mohajab on Wednesday, 11 Oct 2017.

I have never found such a trustworthy and efficient salon. Nitu has treated my skin such to a flawless extent and the sharpest eyebrows. Excellent hospitality too!

Would recommend if you're very wary about your skin and aren't comfortable with just anyone touching it and want to keep a consistent relationship.

*****

Rana
powered by google

Review of Rio's Naturist Club in London 10 out of 10 new

Posted by Andy P on Monday, 09 Oct 2017.

Great place to relax and chill out. Well managed facility suitable for single ladies and couples.
powered by google

Review of Debenhams in Torquay 10 out of 10

Review of Debenhams. Read all reviews of this store.

Posted by John Hurley on Wednesday, 04 Oct 2017.

The young lady on cosmetics was unbelievably kind and helpful when I enquired about a good moisturising product for sun damaged skin,even though I'm a 60 yr old man, well done, and thankyou Debenhams
powered by google

Review of Colchester Car Radio in Colchester 10 out of 10

Posted by DAVE SMITH on Saturday, 30 Sep 2017.

We explained what we wanted and the car we had, and was told what options we had available to us. Their not pushy just very helpful and told us exactly what we needed to go with the kit we chose. Would highly recommend and will definitely use again.
powered by google

Review of Rio's Naturist Club in London 10 out of 10

Posted by sami Ahmed on Tuesday, 26 Sep 2017.

Love the chilled atmosphere every time I visit. Staffs are very relaxed and friendly too.
powered by google

Review of Road Radio Ltd in Crawley 2 out of 10

Posted by Kamran Khan on Monday, 25 Sep 2017.

very expensive ..u can compare with halfords very cheap
powered by google

Review of Rio's Naturist Club in London 8 out of 10

Posted by John on Monday, 25 Sep 2017.

I visited this place a few weeks back & apart from being a bit pricey it's a good location to relax & get to know people & have fun lots of people there when I was there must have being no bother 50-60 men & lady's all from there young 20s to 40s-50s & the later it got the more busy it got I had 4 incounters before I left lol big place plenty of room to move about very clean nice friendly staff although the boss man do's look at you a bit weirdly as if he don't like or want you there other then that I'd happily recommend this place il definitely be coming to rios again hopefully soon .
powered by google

Review of Space.NK.apothecary in Leeds 6 out of 10

Review of SpaceNK. Read all reviews of this store.

Posted by Bev Back on Sunday, 24 Sep 2017.

This is a fine looking store with friendly staff. However I was quite shocked at the lack of technical knowledge of skin on show. For example, the assistant who dealt with me heard me say ‘dehydrated’ and was recommending me products for dry skin. These are not the same thing; in fact, my skin type is oily. Then she recommended a new cleanser, and I asked if it is suitable for makeup removal. She said ‘yes it’s an ordinary cleanser’ and moved on quickly, clearly not understanding why I was asking. Cleansers *can* be makeup removers, of course, but they may also simply clean the skin and not be for removal of makeup. It’s disappointing that she didn’t know that. I got a sample of it and sure enough, it is not a makeup remover, so there was a sale lost there. Long story short, I think that staff working in a store which has high-end aspirations and the price tag to match should be knowledgeable on basics like skin conditions and cleansers!
powered by google

Review of Road Radio Ltd in Crawley 10 out of 10

Posted by allan spencer on Tuesday, 19 Sep 2017.

Good quality work friendly staff.
powered by google

Review of Matalan in London 8 out of 10

Review of Matalan. Read all reviews of this store.

Posted by ritu nanda on Monday, 18 Sep 2017.

It's a great store with ample variety. There is always new stuff to choose from every time you visit. The goods are reasonably priced too. I was only disappointed with a cardigan I bought from the baby section- it's fleece keeps coming off and sticks to baby's tender skin. I guess I'll bring that to the store manager's notice, because generally all other stuff is of good quality.
powered by google

Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10

Review of Rigby & Peller. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 17 Sep 2017.

I have worn Prima Donna bras for some years now and they always fit well. It would be nice however to have some more colours available especially in your autumn winter collection, I prefer to not to have to purchase dark colours and get a bit bored with white, cream and skin colour. I used to be able to buy your bras in Carlisle and it would be good now to be able to get them in or near Preston.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 > >|


We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.