Skip to Content

Reviews of Peter Hahn

Peter Hahn

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 183 > >|
Review of Peter Hahn 8 out of 10 new
Review of Peter Hahn.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Thursday, 11 Aug 2022.
Peter Hahn is an excellent company to whom I would have given five stars except that their delivery times are appallingly slow. It sometimes takes more than two weeks for them to fulfil an order.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Peter Hahn 10 out of 10 new
Review of Peter Hahn.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Wednesday, 10 Aug 2022.


DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Peter Hahn 10 out of 10 new
Review of Peter Hahn.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Wednesday, 10 Aug 2022.
Excellent sale reductions

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Peter Hahn 10 out of 10 new
Review of Peter Hahn.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Wednesday, 10 Aug 2022.
Easy to order and goods appear to arrive quicker than they used to.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Peter Hahn 10 out of 10 new
Review of Peter Hahn.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Wednesday, 10 Aug 2022.
I have had very little to query but always good service thank you

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Peter Hahn 10 out of 10 new
Review of Peter Hahn.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Tuesday, 09 Aug 2022.
Generally, good quality, well made and sometimes outstanding design

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Peter Hahn 2 out of 10 new
Review of Peter Hahn.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Tuesday, 09 Aug 2022.
Made an order 2 months ago for 2 items, still not received them. Been told I have to wait another 3 weeks now for 1 item. The other coming in September.

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: VERY_POOR
SERVICE: VERY_POOR
Review of Peter Hahn 8 out of 10 new
Review of Peter Hahn.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Sunday, 07 Aug 2022.
The quality of most of your suppliers.Give an Automated Discount if your a repeat Customer.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Peter Hahn 10 out of 10 new
Review of Peter Hahn.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Sunday, 07 Aug 2022.


DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Peter Hahn 10 out of 10 new
Review of Peter Hahn.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Sunday, 07 Aug 2022.


DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Peter Hahn 10 out of 10 new
Review of Peter Hahn.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Sunday, 07 Aug 2022.


DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Peter Hahn 10 out of 10 new
Review of Peter Hahn.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Saturday, 06 Aug 2022.
all very easy to order

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Peter Hahn 8 out of 10 new
Review of Peter Hahn.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Saturday, 06 Aug 2022.
Good quality clothing promptly despatched if in stock. Dropped a star from me as I have been waiting quite some time now for a summer top but by the time it eventually reaches me my summer will be over.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Peter Hahn 10 out of 10 new
Review of Peter Hahn.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Saturday, 06 Aug 2022.


DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Peter Hahn 10 out of 10 new
Review of Peter Hahn.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Saturday, 06 Aug 2022.
I have used Peter Hahn for a long time and their sizes and styles suit me perfectly. I have never had to return.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 183 > >|

Review Summary



Peter Hahn has received a rating of
8.41 out of 10 based on 2744 user reviews.


User Opinions of Peter Hahn

Average guest rating:
(1 votes).
Average review rating:
(2744 reviews).
Overall average rating:
(2745 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used Peter Hahn, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for Peter Hahn: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about Peter Hahn here:

Comments

We're currently updating the comments system.
In the meantime, please contact us through our contact form if you find an error.




RSS Reviews of Peter Hahn

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.







DISCLOSURE: We may earn a commission when you use one of our links to make a purchase.
We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.
The data on this site is taken from many different sources including user submissions so may not be completely accurate. If you find an error, please let us know.