Skip to Content

Reviews of Peter Hahn

Peter Hahn

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 184 > >|
Review of Peter Hahn 10 out of 10
Review of Peter Hahn.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Monday, 25 Jul 2022.
Always love shopping with Peter Hahn

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Peter Hahn 10 out of 10
Review of Peter Hahn.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Monday, 25 Jul 2022.


DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Peter Hahn 6 out of 10
Review of Peter Hahn.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Monday, 25 Jul 2022.
Stock is often not available but you are not always updated as to when you will receive it.

DELIVERY: FAIR
GOODS: FAIR
SERVICE: FAIR
Review of Peter Hahn 10 out of 10
Review of Peter Hahn.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Monday, 25 Jul 2022.
Always excellent service from Peter Hahn.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Peter Hahn 10 out of 10
Review of Peter Hahn.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Sunday, 24 Jul 2022.
Prompt efficient service of quality goods

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Peter Hahn 10 out of 10
Review of Peter Hahn.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Saturday, 23 Jul 2022.
Excellent quality Rosch Pure Nightwear. Good price on sale.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Peter Hahn 8 out of 10
Review of Peter Hahn.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Saturday, 23 Jul 2022.


DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Peter Hahn 2 out of 10
Review of Peter Hahn.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Friday, 22 Jul 2022.


DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: VERY_POOR
SERVICE: VERY_POOR
Review of Peter Hahn 10 out of 10
Review of Peter Hahn.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Friday, 22 Jul 2022.
I love shopping with Peter Hahn and browsing for new items.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Peter Hahn 6 out of 10
Review of Peter Hahn.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Friday, 22 Jul 2022.
A dress ordered for early July has not been delivered yet and is promised for mis August. Perhaps there are too many items advertised in the brochure.

DELIVERY: FAIR
GOODS: FAIR
SERVICE: FAIR
Review of Peter Hahn 8 out of 10
Review of Peter Hahn.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Thursday, 21 Jul 2022.
Very pleased with top purchased

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Peter Hahn 10 out of 10
Review of Peter Hahn.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Thursday, 21 Jul 2022.
Easy to order and good communication on delivery

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Peter Hahn 10 out of 10
Review of Peter Hahn.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022.
Excellent choice and quality. always find something I like.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Peter Hahn 6 out of 10
Review of Peter Hahn.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022.
I like the goods but the delivery time has certainly put me off.

DELIVERY: FAIR
GOODS: FAIR
SERVICE: FAIR
Review of Peter Hahn 10 out of 10
Review of Peter Hahn.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022.
All good

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 184 > >|

Review Summary



Peter Hahn has received a rating of
8.41 out of 10 based on 2752 user reviews.


User Opinions of Peter Hahn

Average guest rating:
(1 votes).
Average review rating:
(2752 reviews).
Overall average rating:
(2753 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used Peter Hahn, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for Peter Hahn: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about Peter Hahn here:

Comments

We're currently updating the comments system.
In the meantime, please contact us through our contact form if you find an error.




RSS Reviews of Peter Hahn

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.







DISCLOSURE: We may earn a commission when you use one of our links to make a purchase.
We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.
The data on this site is taken from many different sources including user submissions so may not be completely accurate. If you find an error, please let us know.