Skip to Content

Reviews of Evolution Slimming

Evolution Slimming

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 299 > >|
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 30 Dec 2018.

Great service and after sales if there is a problem, which is rare. Love all the offers they give and very impressed with the detox plus.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 2 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 29 Dec 2018.

Can’t give a rating yet,haven’t received my order

GOODS: VERY_POOR
SERVICE: VERY_POOR
Review of Evolution Slimming 9 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 28 Dec 2018.

Can’t fault the service at all. Customer service doesn’t really apply as it was all done online with no contact at all. The right goods arrived in a timely manner . All good.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 28 Dec 2018.

All products are very good to health.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 9 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 27 Dec 2018.

Always have what I want to order and often a discount code available. Thank you Evolution Slimming

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 25 Dec 2018.

The products I always order are fantastic and they always work. I love the special offers this company provides especially the buy one full price and the other for £1 deal. The delivery is exceptional always get it on time. I rarely have an issue and when I did the customer service was impeccable. I trust this company 100 that’s why I always buy from them.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 24 Dec 2018.

Excellent all round

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 2 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 24 Dec 2018.

I ordered SlenderVit multivitamin tablets and I received Collagen Bio. A big confusion

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 22 Dec 2018.

Very satisfied with service havnt tried goods yet

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 22 Dec 2018.

Excellent service

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 22 Dec 2018.

Top notch

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 22 Dec 2018.

Scott Kennedy is superb. He has been helping me for years now

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 21 Dec 2018.

So far so good

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 21 Dec 2018.

Well posted and prompt

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 20 Dec 2018.

I’m happy but always seems to be a deal AFTER I have purchased a product. Ie, but one buy other for 1p offer just recently

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 299 > >|

Review Summary



Evolution Slimming has received a rating of 9.03 out of 10 based on 4482 user reviews.


User Opinions of Evolution Slimming

Average guest rating:
(0 votes).
Average review rating:
(4482 votes).
Overall average rating:
(4482 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used Evolution Slimming, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.

Your rating(1 low, 10 high):




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for Evolution Slimming: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about Evolution Slimming here:
comments powered by Disqus

RSS Reviews of Evolution Slimming

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.




We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.