Skip to Content

Reviews of Evolution Slimming

Evolution Slimming

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 291 > >|
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 20 Oct 2018.

Brilliant alround service

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 19 Oct 2018.

im satisfied with the service

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 19 Oct 2018.

NVBJFGNJV

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 18 Oct 2018.

Brilliant service

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 9 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 18 Oct 2018.

I received the product in 12 days in Istanbul. the customer service was really responsive. I haven't started to use the product but it looks solid. overall i'm satisfied.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 17 Oct 2018.

good

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 17 Oct 2018.

excellent

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 15 Oct 2018.

Fantastic products and customer service
The products which I purchased were excellent quality and I felt the very positive effects. I then placed a 2nd order including some for my sister, and to my absolute surprise I received a lovely personal email from a Customer Services representative thanking me for my repeated business. This is so rare these days I cannot recommend this company enough

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 15 Oct 2018.

Quick service

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 2 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 15 Oct 2018.

Toujours pas reçu ma commande après 13 jours donc le délai annoncé de 2 à 5 jours est complètement faux.
Les messages que je reçois montrent bien que personne ne sait où est ma commande et c'est vraiment énervant d attendre. Je regrette d avoir commandé chez eux.

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 15 Oct 2018.

Speedy delivery great customer service would recommend evolution slimming

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 15 Oct 2018.

No problems

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 15 Oct 2018.

excellent products

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 13 Oct 2018.

Quick delivery and customer service

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 12 Oct 2018.

Not started product yet as only received today

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 291 > >|

Review Summary



Evolution Slimming has received a rating of 9.04 out of 10 based on 4352 user reviews.


User Opinions of Evolution Slimming

Average guest rating:
(0 votes).
Average review rating:
(4352 votes).
Overall average rating:
(4352 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.
If you have used Evolution Slimming, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.

Your rating(1 low, 10 high):




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for Evolution Slimming: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about Evolution Slimming here:
comments powered by Disqus

RSS Reviews of Evolution Slimming

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.




We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.