Skip to Content

Reviews of Triumph

Triumph

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 130 > >|
Review of Triumph 9 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 09 Mar 2019.

Delivery was a day or two slower than some shops but the products arrived really well packaged and were very high quality.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 09 Mar 2019.

Excellent service but had to return goods as not right fit.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 7 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 08 Mar 2019.

The colours shown on line were different so much so I rang Triumph to ensure I was ordering the right colour. Sadly the goods had to be returned as the colour was wrong, and the fit very poor, considering I bought one in a well known store and ordered exactly the same size, but goods turned out to be smaller
Good returns policy and have received my refund.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: FAIR
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 07 Mar 2019.

The bra came within a few days and is a good fit. I will order again from this site.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 06 Mar 2019.

No complaints - carry on with the good work.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 06 Mar 2019.

Goods as advertised, service excellent

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 05 Mar 2019.

Brilliant service. So easy to order.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 9 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 03 Mar 2019.

I like Triumph lingerie. I normally shop in Portugal because I cannot find a store in Belfast
I decided to sho on line. However the site did not provide enough information. I thought the item I ordered was slightly padded. When it arrived I found it was not so I had to return it.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 01 Mar 2019.

Totally love triumph underwater, always an excellent fit, really quick delivery
Great

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 01 Mar 2019.

Delivered quickly as ordered

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 01 Mar 2019.

Couldn't have been a better service

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 28 Feb 2019.

Excellent service

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 28 Feb 2019.

All ok.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 27 Feb 2019.

Service couldn't be improved.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 27 Feb 2019.

Items arrived in time and fit is perfect. No problems at all.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 130 > >|

Review Summary



Triumph has received a rating of 9.38 out of 10 based on 1947 user reviews.


User Opinions of Triumph

Average guest rating:
(0 votes).
Average review rating:
(1947 votes).
Overall average rating:
(1947 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used Triumph, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.

Your rating (1 low, 10 high):




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for Triumph: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about Triumph here:
comments powered by Disqus

RSS Reviews of Triumph

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.




We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.