Skip to Content

Reviews of Triumph

Triumph

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 119 > >|
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 02 Nov 2018.

very good

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 02 Nov 2018.

Service excellent. I have a problem with the two bottom hooks coming undone after minimal movement. I had the same problem several years ago, but put it down to the hooks not being coated, as I haven’t had this happen since, and have had several of the same model. However these hooks are coated.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: FAIR
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 01 Nov 2018.

Excellent service and products.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 01 Nov 2018.

Great service

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 31 Oct 2018.

Very nice designs and quality of items. The delivery is quick, would recommend.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 30 Oct 2018.

Excellent service

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 30 Oct 2018.

If only everyonline purchase was as asy and trouble free as this was. Excellent Product, well fitting, beautifully packaged and it arrived when they sait would. Thankyou

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 30 Oct 2018.

Excellent all round.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 30 Oct 2018.

Excellent service but do wish Triumph would not include plastic hangers, consider finding alternative to plastic covers and use smaller boxes.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 30 Oct 2018.

Excellent service and great product

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 29 Oct 2018.

Excellent product and delivery.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 29 Oct 2018.

Very good

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 29 Oct 2018.

Prompt delivery and great customer service

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 27 Oct 2018.

I had trouble finding a shop to provide what I wanted and the online service was brilliant. I will use it again, thank you

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 26 Oct 2018.

It is not the first time i order so i knew the delivery would be quick and the package superb

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 119 > >|

Review Summary



Triumph has received a rating of 9.36 out of 10 based on 1777 user reviews.


User Opinions of Triumph

Average guest rating:
(0 votes).
Average review rating:
(1777 votes).
Overall average rating:
(1777 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used Triumph, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.

Your rating(1 low, 10 high):




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for Triumph: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about Triumph here:
comments powered by Disqus

RSS Reviews of Triumph

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.




We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.