Skip to Content

Reviews of Triumph

Triumph

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 141 > >|
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 01 May 2019.

Good service as always.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 30 Apr 2019.

Great, fast postage too. Happy with service.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 30 Apr 2019.

Great

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 30 Apr 2019.

I'm in love with Triumph.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 29 Apr 2019.

Wife love triumph
I can't go wrong

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 29 Apr 2019.

Gorgeous underwear and feel lovely when wearing them. Beautifully packaged and was a real pleasure to see. Definitely will be using again. Thank you

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 29 Apr 2019.

Did not read my emails when asking questions

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: FAIR
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 28 Apr 2019.

Great service and product. Pleasure shopping at Triumph.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 27 Apr 2019.

Overall very good

DELIVERY: FAIR
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 26 Apr 2019.

My small on line shopping trip went entirely as expected.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 25 Apr 2019.

Definitely use online Triumph again

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 25 Apr 2019.

my order was delivered very quickly and efficiently. No problems. Had all info inside if I wished to return goods. Would use again.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 2 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 25 Apr 2019.

Haven’t even had my parcel yet ordered two weeks ago. Not Happy

SERVICE: VERY_POOR
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 24 Apr 2019.

Good quality as always. I only buy Triumph.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 24 Apr 2019.

I didn't receive a confirmation of my order when placed so when the delivery took more than a few days I rang your offices to make sure I hadn't been scammed. I'm not complaining - just a bit paranoid maybe.
Cheers though it all came good in the end.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 141 > >|

Review Summary



Triumph has received a rating of 9.38 out of 10 based on 2107 user reviews.


User Opinions of Triumph

Average guest rating:
(0 votes).
Average review rating:
(2107 votes).
Overall average rating:
(2107 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used Triumph, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for Triumph: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about Triumph here:
comments powered by Disqus

RSS Reviews of Triumph

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.




We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.