Skip to Content

Reviews of The Rug Shop

The Rug Shop

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 20 > >|

Review of The Rug Shop 10 out of 10 new

Review of The Rug Shop. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 10 Oct 2017.

Really pleased with my new rug. Got it with a discount too which was an added bonus. Great service

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT

Review of The Rug Shop 3 out of 10 new

Review of The Rug Shop. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 10 Oct 2017.

ordered and paid for rug showed quick delivery. Now had email saying having to wait 3 weeks as they have lots of orders

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: POOR
SERVICE: POOR

Review of The Rug Shop 5 out of 10 new

Review of The Rug Shop. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 09 Oct 2017.

I ordered 2 rugs which both went through as if they were in stock and payment was taken. Two days later they emailed to say that one of the rugs was out of stock and asking if I wanted to put it on back order. Surely if they are out of stock it should say so at the beginning like most other websites do and it would be far better if they actually phoned and told you rather than email.

DELIVERY: FAIR
GOODS: FAIR
SERVICE: POOR

Review of The Rug Shop 9 out of 10 new

Review of The Rug Shop. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 07 Oct 2017.

Good website. Product delivered quickly and as ordered. A good experience all round.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: GOOD

Review of The Rug Shop 10 out of 10

Review of The Rug Shop. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 05 Oct 2017.

Ordering online you are always unsure if the product will actually look as good as it does in the pictures, have to say The Rug Shop UK exceeded my expectations. The rug is beautiful, very well made & looks & feels far more expensive.
I will certainly visit your web site again & will definitely be recommending you to family & friends.
Thank you Rug Shop UK.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT

Review of The Rug Shop 10 out of 10

Review of The Rug Shop. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 04 Oct 2017.

My name is Judy Findlater and I received rug yesterday. I live in Australia Very happy

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT

Review of The Rug Shop 10 out of 10

Review of The Rug Shop. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 04 Oct 2017.

excellent service from ordering to delivery,very happy with purchase

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT

Review of The Rug Shop 6 out of 10

Review of The Rug Shop. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 04 Oct 2017.

No complaints about the service from the rug Shop . The courier service however was very poor,I have already commented on their own survey.

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 20 > >|

Review Summary



The Rug Shop has received a rating of 9.26 out of 10 based on 291 user reviews.


User Opinions of The Rug Shop

Average guest rating:
(1 votes).
Average review rating:
(291 votes).
Overall average rating:
(292 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used The Rug Shop, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.

Your rating(1 low, 10 high):




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for The Rug Shop: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about The Rug Shop here:
comments powered by Disqus

RSS Reviews of The Rug Shop

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.




We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.