Skip to Content

Reviews of The Rug Shop

The Rug Shop

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 24 > >|

Review of The Rug Shop 10 out of 10

Review of The Rug Shop. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 08 Feb 2018.

The Oxford Multi rug is superb and gives a warmth to the room with a subtle combination of colours giving a selection of shades for picking out in cushions, curtains etc.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT

Review of The Rug Shop 10 out of 10

Review of The Rug Shop. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 06 Feb 2018.

Unfortunately I had to return the rug as just not suitable. The overall service was great, but was disappointed that I had £30 deducted from my refund for the return

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT

Review of The Rug Shop 10 out of 10

Review of The Rug Shop. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 05 Feb 2018.

Loved this rug that I bought for my daughter, unfortunately she loved it also. So warm and comfy under foot. Looks really good in her lounge

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT

Review of The Rug Shop 10 out of 10

Review of The Rug Shop. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 03 Feb 2018.

Fantastic rug at a really competitive price,and super fast delivery..five all round.....

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT

Review of The Rug Shop 2 out of 10

Review of The Rug Shop. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 03 Feb 2018.

Would never order from rug shop again. Been waiting for my rug since order on 5th december. Is now 3rd February. What a joke

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
SERVICE: VERY_POOR

Review of The Rug Shop 10 out of 10

Review of The Rug Shop. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 02 Feb 2018.

Gorgeous rug at an excellent price,speedy delivery, can't fault them. Would recommend to anyone & will use again

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT

Review of The Rug Shop 4 out of 10

Review of The Rug Shop. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 01 Feb 2018.

Very nice rug but poorly packed and hence grubby on arrival. Considered returning but managed to clean Ok

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: VERY_POOR

Review of The Rug Shop 10 out of 10

Review of The Rug Shop. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 01 Feb 2018.

Lovely rug, arrived quickly and went to an easy collect shop as we weren’t in. Very pleased

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT

Review of The Rug Shop 10 out of 10

Review of The Rug Shop. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 01 Feb 2018.

My previous rug was the same make etc just a different colour & has lasted me 7 years

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT

Review of The Rug Shop 10 out of 10

Review of The Rug Shop. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 01 Feb 2018.

I ordered this rug over the phone as I couldn’t see a delivery date on line ..the customer service was really helpful & very clear on price as there was a discount for new year & delivery date...the rug itself is beautiful & really enhances my lounge I’m absolutely thrilled...thank you the rug shop

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT

Review of The Rug Shop 10 out of 10

Review of The Rug Shop. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 30 Jan 2018.

Good selection, price, quality, delivery and service. Will definitely buy again and recommended to all.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT

Review of The Rug Shop 6 out of 10

Review of The Rug Shop. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 30 Jan 2018.

Easy to buy and good delivery but the rug itself malts very badly - despite hoovering it every day, it's malted so badly my entire house is covered in fibres from the rug

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: VERY_POOR
SERVICE: GOOD
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 24 > >|

Review Summary



The Rug Shop has received a rating of 9.23 out of 10 based on 357 user reviews.


User Opinions of The Rug Shop

Average guest rating:
(1 votes).
Average review rating:
(357 votes).
Overall average rating:
(358 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used The Rug Shop, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.

Your rating(1 low, 10 high):




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for The Rug Shop: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about The Rug Shop here:
comments powered by Disqus

RSS Reviews of The Rug Shop

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.




We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.