Skip to Content

Reviews of MyFabrics

MyFabrics

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 215 > >|
Review of MyFabrics 8 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 13 Oct 2018.

Didn't understand the email saying I had received an imperfect mail. I had not received anything and my package arrived two days later. The package was fine, so the email was just very confusing.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: FAIR
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 12 Oct 2018.

Excellent

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 8 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 12 Oct 2018.

Good product and good service

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 11 Oct 2018.

Excellent

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 4 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 10 Oct 2018.

Wrong goods sent. Not taking calls and as yet no response to my email. Need I say more?

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: VERY_POOR
SERVICE: VERY_POOR
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 10 Oct 2018.

every thing i ordered was what i thought it would be

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 10 Oct 2018.

Every thing was just as I exspeckted excellent

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 2 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 09 Oct 2018.

I received the invitation to rate this shop several days ago but the goods had not arrived so I held off. I ordered several samples 23rd September. I chased the order on 2nd October. I got a generic email 4th October to say that the order had been passed to a carrier. Today is 9th October and still no delivery. This is a shame as the materials look promising, but the service has been a big fail.

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: VERY_POOR
SERVICE: VERY_POOR
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 09 Oct 2018.

This site never ceases to come top in my place to shop. Great delivery times and great prices too and so much choice. Would thoroughly recommend them.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 08 Oct 2018.

The best online company dealt with so far

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 2 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 08 Oct 2018.

unacceptable I ordered products on 22/09 worth € 100.00 and I have not yet received them and of course I have not received any answer so far

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
SERVICE: VERY_POOR
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 08 Oct 2018.

Delivery was quick and I was very pleased with the quality of the fabric

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 2 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 07 Oct 2018.

I am still waiting A) For my Parcel,,,B) A reply to my email requesting where my buttons are and when they will be despatched So far this company shouldn’t even have 1 star,, Very Very Poor

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: VERY_POOR
SERVICE: VERY_POOR
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 07 Oct 2018.

Lovely easy to follow pattern, delivered within the said time frame

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 9 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 05 Oct 2018.

Easy to use website, delivery received in 7 days including eeekends. Fabulous products and I think I’ll be spending lots of money

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 215 > >|

Review Summary



MyFabrics has received a rating of 9.06 out of 10 based on 3215 user reviews.


User Opinions of MyFabrics

Average guest rating:
(0 votes).
Average review rating:
(3215 votes).
Overall average rating:
(3215 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used MyFabrics, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.

Your rating(1 low, 10 high):




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for MyFabrics: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about MyFabrics here:
comments powered by Disqus

RSS Reviews of MyFabrics

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.




We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.