Skip to Content

Reviews of MyFabrics

MyFabrics

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 204 > >|
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 06 Aug 2018.

I can't think of anything new to say.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 05 Aug 2018.

Great fabric, and cheaper in the sale

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 05 Aug 2018.

Purchased a few fabrics lovely all as expected. I also ordered a box of they call their off-cuts it was amazing such a surprise I enjoy making thing with the grand children I was not disappointed. There was a great deal of lovely fabrics the girls were very excited. I will have no hesitation in buying again very very pleased with my order.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 04 Aug 2018.

Thank you for being so efficient - typically German - I wish more firms were like this.
I love my boiled wool - it is now a Jacket

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 8 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 04 Aug 2018.

I've been customer for years. The delivery this time around was earlier than expected. Really happy. Can't wait to start my project.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 03 Aug 2018.

Fabric was of good quality especially as it was in a sale

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 03 Aug 2018.

Material good quality and very much in the visual of photograph

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 02 Aug 2018.

My fabrics arrived in good time and were as I expected them to be. Thank you

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 01 Aug 2018.

Delivery was prompt and package was well boxed.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 30 Jul 2018.

Received today. Fabric looks and feels lovely quality. Arrived within the time promised and carefully packaged.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 30 Jul 2018.

Quick despatch and delivery. Beautiful fabrics. Each piece has a label with size of fabric and washing instruction which I thought was a nice touch, especially if you don't use them all straight away.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 30 Jul 2018.

Superb fabrics, very happy with the service from order to delivery.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 28 Jul 2018.

I received the goods I ordered correctly, and on time.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 28 Jul 2018.

Very efficient and prompt - also good prices

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 28 Jul 2018.

Samples arrived in good time

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 204 > >|

Review Summary



MyFabrics has received a rating of 9.07 out of 10 based on 3049 user reviews.


User Opinions of MyFabrics

Average guest rating:
(0 votes).
Average review rating:
(3049 votes).
Overall average rating:
(3049 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used MyFabrics, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.

Your rating(1 low, 10 high):




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for MyFabrics: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about MyFabrics here:
comments powered by Disqus

RSS Reviews of MyFabrics

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.




We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.