Skip to Content

Reviews of MyFabrics

MyFabrics

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 195 > >|
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 13 May 2018.

Good seller, quality fabric.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 13 May 2018.

Received goods as expected

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 12 May 2018.

lovely fabric, thanks.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 9 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 11 May 2018.

Quick delivery of samples.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of MyFabrics 6 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 11 May 2018.

Unfortunately my order coincided with a public holiday in Germany that I was unaware of so was frustrated when my order was delayed and I was unable to contact the company. However the following day everything was resolved and I was able to track my order until it arrived ( although later than promised) Very pleased with quality and value for money or mikonos voile I ordered

DELIVERY: FAIR
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: POOR
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 11 May 2018.

Fast delivery, beautiful fabric

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 10 May 2018.

Good quality fabric good price fast service

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 10 May 2018.

Pleased nothing to complain, thank you

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 09 May 2018.

As yet I have not received my order so as such I cannot make a comment

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 09 May 2018.

Good choice of extra wide fabrics. Quick delivery from Germany. Very happy and would definitely recommend

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 08 May 2018.

Decent quality, relatively quick delivery but a smidge expensive due to it coming from outside of uk

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 06 May 2018.

An easy transaction, goods came fairly quickly and securely packed.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 06 May 2018.

Prompt service and "signed for" delivery.. Thank you

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 05 May 2018.

Lovely fabric I can't wait to make my dress

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 9 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 05 May 2018.

The materials I received where exactly what I needed am happy and can't wait to buy them.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 195 > >|

Review Summary



MyFabrics has received a rating of 9.05 out of 10 based on 2913 user reviews.


User Opinions of MyFabrics

Average guest rating:
(0 votes).
Average review rating:
(2913 votes).
Overall average rating:
(2913 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used MyFabrics, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.

Your rating(1 low, 10 high):




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for MyFabrics: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about MyFabrics here:
comments powered by Disqus

RSS Reviews of MyFabrics

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.




We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.