Skip to Content

Reviews of MyFabrics

MyFabrics

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 214 > >|
Review of MyFabrics 9 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 18 Sep 2018.

First time ordering jersey, so I stayed with the cotton jerseys. Very happy with all of my purchases.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 18 Sep 2018.

Very pleased with the shop

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 2 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 18 Sep 2018.

Goods still have not been delivered.

SERVICE: VERY_POOR
Review of MyFabrics 2 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 18 Sep 2018.

Very unhappy customer, no fabric arrived could get hold of customer service so without fabric and lost money

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
SERVICE: VERY_POOR
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 17 Sep 2018.

Fabulous range of fabrics. Superb website, with excellent fabric information. Great samples service. Products always well packed.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 2 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 16 Sep 2018.

I didn't receive any items, but obvious they took my money.

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
SERVICE: VERY_POOR
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 16 Sep 2018.

I have no worry, no problem, it’s good

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 9 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 16 Sep 2018.

Ordered fabric samples first, then the actual fabric. Easy site to use, and ordering was straight forward. Delivery took a little longer than I had hoped, but overall very pleased.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 15 Sep 2018.

love my latest order.. Arrived promptly and in tact. Ideal fabric for sweatshirt bands etc. I actually enjoy buying from this company and discovering new things on their web page.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 15 Sep 2018.

A much, much better service than my previous order earlier this year Very pleased with fabric and service. Please keep it up

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 15 Sep 2018.

so quick. lovely fabric. excellent help from phone line

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 15 Sep 2018.

The material I ordered arrived before the estimated date and the quality of the material was super. Very pleased and will be using again and again.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 14 Sep 2018.

Excellent service and good choice.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 14 Sep 2018.

Great experience and quality goods as usual

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 13 Sep 2018.

Great

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 214 > >|

Review Summary



MyFabrics has received a rating of 9.06 out of 10 based on 3206 user reviews.


User Opinions of MyFabrics

Average guest rating:
(0 votes).
Average review rating:
(3206 votes).
Overall average rating:
(3206 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used MyFabrics, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.

Your rating(1 low, 10 high):




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for MyFabrics: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about MyFabrics here:
comments powered by Disqus

RSS Reviews of MyFabrics

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.




We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.