Skip to Content

Reviews of MyFabrics

MyFabrics

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 229 > >|
Review of MyFabrics 2 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 01 Dec 2018.

Order placed 17 Oct, received an update 8 Nov with new shipping date 13 Nov. 29 Nov emailed 'customer support' for update. Got an automated reply saying 'due to technical issues they could not deal with my request'. Today, I rang the phone number given at the end of their email which told me I had reached a test platform and then cut me off. Awful customer service, Paypal claim being lodged

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
SERVICE: VERY_POOR
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 01 Dec 2018.

Fabric is absolutely gorgeous

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 01 Dec 2018.

The range of fabrics is fabulous. The customer service, when needed, is excellent. And the delivery, I find, takes about a week. But comes via a well known, worldwide, delivery company.
I never shop anywhere else for my fabrics now. They have everything I need, from start to finish.
They cater to other crafts too. But sewing is my thing.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 2 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 01 Dec 2018.

Their customer service is very poor. On four separate occasions trying to fix problems, I was told they had technical difficulties. There changing address system was impossible for me to enter and each time cleared my basket.
I am still not sure if I was able to stop the dispatch as I know it will be returned if no telephone number included

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: VERY_POOR
SERVICE: VERY_POOR
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 01 Dec 2018.

Excellent I will be buying from this company again

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 9 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 30 Nov 2018.

Beautiful coat weight. Colours are as in the photos. Delighted with putchase

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 30 Nov 2018.

Brilliant service, range of fabrics and price

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 30 Nov 2018.

Can't knock this company. Came from Germany I was able to track it, once I worked how how to translate. Arrived tonight and it is perfect for what I want which is little curtains for granddaughters garden play house. Exactly as described and the colour is perfect. Now just need to work my magic and will have enough to make little cushions. Don't believe negative reviews. Thank you

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 30 Nov 2018.

Always order from this company. Easy to use website, quality products, fast friendly efficient service.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 30 Nov 2018.

Couldn't be happier with the products and handling of my order. Love you guys.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 30 Nov 2018.

Serious, just a problem whit the photos and the description of thee colors ; but it is the same on others sites.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of MyFabrics 6 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 30 Nov 2018.

They seem average for on-line fabric retailers, where postage really adds to the cost of dressmaking, but I was disappointed that they charged £3 to send fabric samples. If I could buy on the high street I would because you can see what you are buying.

DELIVERY: FAIR
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: FAIR
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 30 Nov 2018.

Excellent service, high quality of fabrics. I'll definitely buy again.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 30 Nov 2018.

Very pleased with goods. Easy way order and speedy delivery

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 29 Nov 2018.

Lovely fabrics.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 229 > >|

Review Summary



MyFabrics has received a rating of 9.04 out of 10 based on 3426 user reviews.


User Opinions of MyFabrics

Average guest rating:
(0 votes).
Average review rating:
(3426 votes).
Overall average rating:
(3426 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used MyFabrics, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.

Your rating(1 low, 10 high):




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for MyFabrics: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about MyFabrics here:
comments powered by Disqus

RSS Reviews of MyFabrics

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.




We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.