Skip to Content

Reviews of MyFabrics

MyFabrics

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 229 > >|
Review of MyFabrics 7 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 07 Dec 2018.

The fabric is great, good quality.
When I ordered it I was under the impression that I was ordering from a place in the UK. The project I needed the fabric for had been and gone by the time the fabric arrived, perhaps you should make it clearer that it is being sent from Germany.

DELIVERY: FAIR
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: FAIR
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 07 Dec 2018.

I just received my second order from them. The fabrics are gorgeous and their quality is outstanding Absolutely love them

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 9 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 06 Dec 2018.

Excellent selection of fabric and this order is lovely as usual. Unfortunately, this order has only just arrived today which is rather late.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 06 Dec 2018.

Can't speak highly enough of this website. The customer service is second to none, delivery prompt and products fantastic

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 06 Dec 2018.

Very good

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 7 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 04 Dec 2018.

Delivery time was very good, but sadly the fabric I ordered is not of a good quality.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: POOR
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 03 Dec 2018.

Very good quality fabric and good service. Postage expensive as it comes from Germany but there are are postage deals depending on how much you spend .

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 03 Dec 2018.

I have constantly received good service and the fabrics are good prices and a great choice

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 03 Dec 2018.

Slightly disapppointed with the wadding - I thought that it would be much thicker than it is.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 03 Dec 2018.

I did have a problem with part of my order but that has now been very satisfactorily resolved and as always, the fabric is very good quality.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 4 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 02 Dec 2018.

I have about 7 or 8 orders outstanding going back weeks , this week only 1 was sent out, if it wasn't for the fact that the fabrics are excellent I would not order from them, they also never answer the phone when you try to ring them. This situation just doesn't happen in England.

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: VERY_POOR
Review of MyFabrics 4 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 02 Dec 2018.

Still waiting for my goods, received an email stating a busy period, feel like this should be pointed out before you make your purchase, not after you've paid

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: FAIR
SERVICE: FAIR
Review of MyFabrics 2 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 01 Dec 2018.

Do not order from this web site...AVOID
So I Place a order and I'm still waiting for my product after 7 day...I have email them ...not reply...I try to call...phone number not available...Great I have spend money for nothing...I will make charge back...I will never order from this web site

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: VERY_POOR
SERVICE: VERY_POOR
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 01 Dec 2018.

Good.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 6 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 01 Dec 2018.

I have placed many orders with myfabrics and have always been very pleased with the quality and service, however this fabric ordered bore little relation to the colour shown on the website and I have returned it. I hope this will be a one-off and subsequent orders will be of your usual high standard.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: VERY_POOR
SERVICE: GOOD
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 229 > >|

Review Summary



MyFabrics has received a rating of 9.04 out of 10 based on 3426 user reviews.


User Opinions of MyFabrics

Average guest rating:
(0 votes).
Average review rating:
(3426 votes).
Overall average rating:
(3426 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used MyFabrics, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.

Your rating(1 low, 10 high):




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for MyFabrics: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about MyFabrics here:
comments powered by Disqus

RSS Reviews of MyFabrics

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.




We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.