Skip to Content

Reviews of MyFabrics

MyFabrics

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 214 > >|
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 24 Sep 2018.

Pretty and beautiful fabrics.
I’m satisfied.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 23 Sep 2018.

No complaints

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of MyFabrics 9 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 23 Sep 2018.

excellent

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 23 Sep 2018.

I've been very pleased with the service and the fabrics

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 23 Sep 2018.

Excellent choice of fabrics and trims. Super service and delivery.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 9 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 22 Sep 2018.

Very good value served my purpose very well

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of MyFabrics 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 22 Sep 2018.

The fabrics are wonderful, and I especially like being able to order fabric samples. However, it took nearly 3 weeks for my order to be delivered. I had ordered fabric from the USA and received it within a week. Once I decide on a project, I'm always eager to get started

DELIVERY: FAIR
GOODS: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 21 Sep 2018.

Your website is user friendly. Fabrics are good value. Delivery time is good too.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 21 Sep 2018.

Can’t fault their service. Delivery was quicker than expected. All patterns perfect and well packaged. Will definitely use again. Thankyou

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 20 Sep 2018.

Reasonable prices and rapid delivery - - as always

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 20 Sep 2018.

Will certainly order again in the future.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 20 Sep 2018.

Fast delivery, excellent seller

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 19 Sep 2018.

Excellent service and material no problems.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 19 Sep 2018.

Very very good service, and my order arrived much quicker than expected so I was able to start my project without delay. Thank you

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 18 Sep 2018.

Fabric always good quality. delivery notification excellent.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 214 > >|

Review Summary



MyFabrics has received a rating of 9.06 out of 10 based on 3206 user reviews.


User Opinions of MyFabrics

Average guest rating:
(0 votes).
Average review rating:
(3206 votes).
Overall average rating:
(3206 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used MyFabrics, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.

Your rating(1 low, 10 high):




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for MyFabrics: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about MyFabrics here:
comments powered by Disqus

RSS Reviews of MyFabrics

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.




We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.