Skip to Content

Reviews of Rigby & Peller

Rigby & Peller

Sort by:
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 406 > >|
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 22 Jan 2020.

Very accessible website, and easy to use. Item arrived when expected and was beautifully packed, besides being excellent quality. In that sense, customer service was excellent. Thank you

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 8 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 22 Jan 2020.

Good quality products, especially at half price Delivered promptly.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 22 Jan 2020.

Great value, and true to the size previously purchased. Delivered as promised.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 22 Jan 2020.

Very good service

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 22 Jan 2020.

good turnaround time and amazing quality of goods slight over packaging.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 22 Jan 2020.

I have an old Rigby and Peller bra (and by old I mean 20 years) and it has just
given up the ghost so I needed a new bra/s. I went to Bravissimo - bad move -bad fit and the wire immediately came out on one side. Took it back and ordered
from you.
I live near Norwich and we desperately need a shop for fitting bras on the premises. Norwich is expanding and I feel you would do well there.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 22 Jan 2020.

Having been to the R&P shop in London I knew what I was looking for

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 22 Jan 2020.

Website easy to navigate, underwear as always very good quality and delivered promptly .

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 8 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 21 Jan 2020.

Delivery was only rated as fair because the box was badly crushed in the warehouse

DELIVERY: FAIR
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 21 Jan 2020.

Very pleased with the bra it is lovely that is why I ordered a second so pleased with the fit and very pretty and feminine Valerie x

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 21 Jan 2020.

A great experience, all easy and goods arrived nicely packaged.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 21 Jan 2020.

Easy to order,
Easy to follow website.
Straight forward returns service, ( if necessary).

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 7 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 21 Jan 2020.

I was just surprised that I wasn't actually measured up as I thought that was the special reason to actually go to Rigby & Pellor. I would appreciate a reply to my comments as I did spend £200.0 with you.
Angela

DELIVERY: FAIR
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Rigby & Peller 8 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 21 Jan 2020.

delivery wasn't overly quick, and i did not engage with customer service. website works ok. quality of brands is what drives me there.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 21 Jan 2020.

Lovely underwear, arrived quickly. Great website. Will be back

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 406 > >|

Review Summary



Rigby & Peller has received a rating of 9.15 out of 10 based on 6089 user reviews.


User Opinions of Rigby & Peller

Average guest rating:
(0 votes).
Average review rating:
(6089 votes).
Overall average rating:
(6089 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used Rigby & Peller, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for Rigby & Peller: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about Rigby & Peller here:

Comments

We're currently updating the comments system.
In the meantime, please contact us through our contact form if you find an error.




RSS Reviews of Rigby & Peller

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.




We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.