Skip to Content

Reviews of Rigby & Peller

Rigby & Peller

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 501 > >|
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10 new
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 12 Jan 2021.

Thank you for beautiful bra -!- little present to myself during lockdown!

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10 new
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 12 Jan 2021.

Always an excellent service and pretty lingerie.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10 new
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 12 Jan 2021.

New website is much easier to navigate.
Delivery was quick.
Products are excellent

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 6 out of 10 new
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 12 Jan 2021.

Items have not yet been delivered so I would say delivery is not great but I understand this’ll is could be due to COVID, however I know the product will be good when I receive them...

DELIVERY: POOR
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: POOR
Review of Rigby & Peller 8 out of 10 new
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 12 Jan 2021.

I have bought my bras from Rugby and Peller for years now. For the first time, due to Covid, I purchased my bra on-line. Due to Brexit, there was a delay in delivery. Otherwise, I am very happy with my purchase, though I would prefer to visit the Rugby and Peller store in person for a fitting.

DELIVERY: FAIR
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10 new
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 11 Jan 2021.

Great product service and delivery despite the timing of the order and challenges of Brexit. Clear plan for the return of items if necessary. Thank you.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10 new
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 11 Jan 2021.

Excellent service as always even in these unprecedented times thank you

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 2 out of 10 new
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 11 Jan 2021.

Goods not yet received. UPS tracking indicates delivery should have been 8th Jan but not received. Not at all happy with poor delivery service and absence of up to date tracking information.

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: VERY_POOR
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10 new
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 11 Jan 2021.

Promt service ,a wonderful product.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 2 out of 10 new
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 11 Jan 2021.

I have had one of the worst experiences of shopping on line. I STILL HAVE NOT GOT REPAYMENT OF £348. I have never even received any goods from you because I cancelled my Order PR0016747.

SERVICE: VERY_POOR
Review of Rigby & Peller 4 out of 10 new
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 11 Jan 2021.

Massive delays on deliveries, also returns. So painful to shop with.

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: VERY_POOR
Review of Rigby & Peller 6 out of 10 new
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 09 Jan 2021.

Order not received yet ! I hope it’s just delayed by the post office !!

SERVICE: FAIR
Review of Rigby & Peller 2 out of 10 new
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 09 Jan 2021.

I am yet to receive the goods - a week after ordering them!"

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10 new
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 08 Jan 2021.

One of the best places to find what a woman needs!!!

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 2 out of 10 new
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 08 Jan 2021.

I am still waiting for the purchased item.

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 501 > >|

Review Summary



Rigby & Peller has received a rating of 9.09 out of 10 based on 7511 user reviews.


User Opinions of Rigby & Peller

Average guest rating:
(0 votes).
Average review rating:
(7511 votes).
Overall average rating:
(7511 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used Rigby & Peller, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for Rigby & Peller: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about Rigby & Peller here:

Comments

We're currently updating the comments system.
In the meantime, please contact us through our contact form if you find an error.




RSS Reviews of Rigby & Peller

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.






DISCLOSURE: We may earn a commission when you use one of our links to make a purchase.
We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.