Skip to Content

Reviews of Rigby & Peller

Rigby & Peller

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 408 > >|
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 15 Jan 2020.

Fabulous service as always, beautiful fitting bra's which I had previously found very difficult to find and returns always dealt with smoothly. Would highly recommend - well worth the money

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 15 Jan 2020.

I have always received great service.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 14 Jan 2020.

Lovely underwear, fast delivery and good communication.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 14 Jan 2020.

Easy website to use and the bra arrived quickly thereafter and is lovely and fits perfectly.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 14 Jan 2020.

Great website, easy to use and the order was received well before expected - will definitely use this again.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 14 Jan 2020.

perfect

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 14 Jan 2020.

All good. Thank you.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 14 Jan 2020.

I have been a customer of Rigby & Peller for many years and always experience excellent customer service from them.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 14 Jan 2020.

Everything arrived promptly

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 14 Jan 2020.

The filters are irritating- I just want to find bras my size that are in stock.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 14 Jan 2020.

Easy to order, quick to receive.
Packaging was discrete (great as was being delivered to work)
Arrived in perfect condition with all returns information/labels in the pack (not that I had to return anything).
Recommend this service - especially if you have been in a store before & already know your size.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 14 Jan 2020.

Very pleased.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 13 Jan 2020.

Just perfect

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 13 Jan 2020.

I had no issues with my purchase. My order arrived promptly.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 9 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 13 Jan 2020.

Please put how many hooks there are in description. I wanted 3 deep hooks but bras on arrival had 2 deep yet bra size was 38f so expected a wider band with 3 hooks deep.
Customer service said all photos are of 34d size

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 408 > >|

Review Summary



Rigby & Peller has received a rating of 9.15 out of 10 based on 6115 user reviews.


User Opinions of Rigby & Peller

Average guest rating:
(0 votes).
Average review rating:
(6115 votes).
Overall average rating:
(6115 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used Rigby & Peller, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for Rigby & Peller: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about Rigby & Peller here:

Comments

We're currently updating the comments system.
In the meantime, please contact us through our contact form if you find an error.




RSS Reviews of Rigby & Peller

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.




We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.