Skip to Content

Reviews of Rigby & Peller

Rigby & Peller

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 408 > >|
Review of Rigby & Peller 9 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 11 Jan 2020.

You don't ask about price Your prices are poor. I have since found I can purchase the same products from Belle di Notte considerably cheaper.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 11 Jan 2020.

Excellent service and excellent beautiful products

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 10 Jan 2020.

Great, reliable and quick service

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 10 Jan 2020.

Thank you...beautiful garments

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 10 Jan 2020.

Very easy shopping experience. Nice discreet packaging delivered on time. Very happy with the products bought.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 10 Jan 2020.

Good service.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 10 Jan 2020.

2 sets of Prima Donna underwear. Bras in size 30E provide excellent shape and support for larger ladies whilst still looking pretty

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 9 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 10 Jan 2020.

The range available does not cater for all tastes and needs.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 9 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 10 Jan 2020.

Great product

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 10 Jan 2020.

The bra I bought was perfect - so comfortable - the best bra I have ever worn. Why did I wait until I was in my 50s to discover you?

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 10 Jan 2020.

fantastic quality

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 10 Jan 2020.

Great product and service

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 09 Jan 2020.

Order arrived swiftly. Superb quality and choice as always.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 09 Jan 2020.

Excellent experience, l would buy from them again

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 09 Jan 2020.

My wife following breast cancer needs good bras which you have supplied me for many years, may you continue to do in the future.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 408 > >|

Review Summary



Rigby & Peller has received a rating of 9.15 out of 10 based on 6115 user reviews.


User Opinions of Rigby & Peller

Average guest rating:
(0 votes).
Average review rating:
(6115 votes).
Overall average rating:
(6115 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used Rigby & Peller, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for Rigby & Peller: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about Rigby & Peller here:

Comments

We're currently updating the comments system.
In the meantime, please contact us through our contact form if you find an error.




RSS Reviews of Rigby & Peller

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.




We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.