Skip to Content

Reviews of Rigby & Peller

Rigby & Peller

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 421 > >|
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 11 Feb 2020.

The delivery arrived in time and the packaging was really good

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 11 Feb 2020.

Fast service with excellent quality

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 11 Feb 2020.

I discovered Rigby & Peller when their only shop was in Hans Crescent and have loved them ever since

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 11 Feb 2020.

Excellent service

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 11 Feb 2020.

I was so excited to have found this shop gorgeous underwear and very high quality

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 10 Feb 2020.

Ordered on line so no need for customer service. Goods arrived in good time for daughters 18th. Beautifully individually packed. Easy shopping, daughter loved items, perfect fit. Love rigbyandpeller, well worth the money.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 10 Feb 2020.

All excellent, thank you

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 10 Feb 2020.

Cannot fault anything. Bras are so comfortable to wear that I wouldn't ever consider buying a different brand.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 5 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 10 Feb 2020.

Voucher took over a week to arrive - it was a gift and had to be given late to the recipient.

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: FAIR
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 09 Feb 2020.

Although I had to return my purchase, it was through no fault of Rigby and Peller (just I’ve put on more weight than I realised). The delivery and especially the returns was super easy and efficient.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 9 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 09 Feb 2020.

just took a few days longer than expected, items from another store ordered at the same time arrived more quickly

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 9 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 09 Feb 2020.

The products are beautiful and the quality is second to none. I do think that postage could be free for orders over £50 rather than over £200. Especially as delivery takes a few days.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 09 Feb 2020.

A really good selection of lingerie. It’s pricy but the fit is excellent. Easy to order and delivered promptly with good communication. Very happy with my purchase.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 9 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 09 Feb 2020.

Unfortunately bra didn’t fit despite being my normal size

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 09 Feb 2020.

Very good service.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 421 > >|

Review Summary



Rigby & Peller has received a rating of 9.16 out of 10 based on 6303 user reviews.


User Opinions of Rigby & Peller

Average guest rating:
(Unknown Tag: 'StoreVotes' votes).
Average review rating:
(6303 votes).
Overall average rating:
(6303 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used Rigby & Peller, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for Rigby & Peller: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about Rigby & Peller here:

Comments

We're currently updating the comments system.
In the meantime, please contact us through our contact form if you find an error.




RSS Reviews of Rigby & Peller

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.






DISCLOSURE: We may earn a commission when you use one of our links to make a purchase.
We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.