Skip to Content

Reviews of Rigby & Peller

Rigby & Peller

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 407 > >|
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 20 Jan 2020.

Very happy with service and we site

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 19 Jan 2020.

Lovely comfortable bra. Arrived quickly and well packed.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 19 Jan 2020.

My order arrived earlier than expected. The bra fits perfectly and because I was fitted in the Kings Road Shop the previous week I decided to buy from the same brand I bought there. I am very pleased with my buys.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 19 Jan 2020.

Exactly what I needed to cheer up January,thanks

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 19 Jan 2020.

the item arrived beautifully packaged - but without too much wastage. As always with Rigby and Peller I can depend on the quality while knowing I can exchange it if there is a problem

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 18 Jan 2020.

Superb service , quality garments

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 18 Jan 2020.

Great products and service

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 18 Jan 2020.

Really excellent. My swimwear arrived quickly and although I had to return a swimsuit because of fit, everything else was excellent.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 18 Jan 2020.

Excellent service and quick delivery

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 18 Jan 2020.

All was as expected from you, I love your brand.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 18 Jan 2020.

Easy to order,processed in a timely manner,items well wrapped and delivered quickly,beautiful,elegant,lingerie,delighted with purchase

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 17 Jan 2020.

Very good service, excellent purchase, good quality.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 17 Jan 2020.

Everything perfect, thank you

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 17 Jan 2020.

I bought a bra first and then ordered the knickers. Bra arrived and is lovely, fitted perfectly. So ordered the matching knickers, which arrived within days and I am very happy with the set.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 17 Jan 2020.

Reliable and fast

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 407 > >|

Review Summary



Rigby & Peller has received a rating of 9.15 out of 10 based on 6101 user reviews.


User Opinions of Rigby & Peller

Average guest rating:
(0 votes).
Average review rating:
(6101 votes).
Overall average rating:
(6101 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.
If you have used Rigby & Peller, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for Rigby & Peller: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about Rigby & Peller here:

Comments

We're currently updating the comments system.
In the meantime, please contact us through our contact form if you find an error.




RSS Reviews of Rigby & Peller

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.




We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.