Skip to Content

Reviews of Rigby & Peller

Rigby & Peller

Sort by:
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 501 > >|
Review of Rigby & Peller 2 out of 10 new
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 19 Jan 2021.

My parcel has not been delivered

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
Review of Rigby & Peller 8 out of 10 new
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 19 Jan 2021.

From the time your card is charged to delivery is over 10 days which I think is a little slow. That said the products are worth waiting for!!!

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Rigby & Peller 2 out of 10 new
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 19 Jan 2021.

No idea - haven’t received delivery

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: VERY_POOR
SERVICE: VERY_POOR
Review of Rigby & Peller 2 out of 10 new
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 19 Jan 2021.

To say I’m disappointed in your company is an understatement. I messaged you asking where my order was, still no response
I think under the circumstances I would like to cancel the order and receive a full refund ASAP. Kindly acknowledge this request
Regards
Jane Clifford

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: VERY_POOR
SERVICE: VERY_POOR
Review of Rigby & Peller 2 out of 10 new
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 19 Jan 2021.

I have still not received this delivery - but I do have a ups note to say delivery on 21 Jan - that is 6 days not the 2-3 you mentioned.

Why do you think I have received it.

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
Review of Rigby & Peller 2 out of 10 new
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 19 Jan 2021.

I still have not received my order

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
SERVICE: VERY_POOR
Review of Rigby & Peller 2 out of 10 new
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 19 Jan 2021.

I haven’t received my order

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: VERY_POOR
SERVICE: VERY_POOR
Review of Rigby & Peller 2 out of 10 new
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 19 Jan 2021.

No goods received. For some reason stock coming from Belgium and took over 5 days to arrive in UK depot for delivery company. Delivery company said delivery would be this morning but no show. Not impressed.

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: VERY_POOR
SERVICE: VERY_POOR
Review of Rigby & Peller 2 out of 10 new
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 19 Jan 2021.

I have not received my order

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
Review of Rigby & Peller 2 out of 10 new
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 18 Jan 2021.

t hasn't arrived yet

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
Review of Rigby & Peller 2 out of 10 new
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 18 Jan 2021.

My order has not arrived. When I go to tracking it says it was returned to you before it left Belgium. I have sent an email to your info email but not had a response. My customer number is 38865503254058 and the order is order number PR0018394.

If you can help me sort this I would be very grateful. The money left my account on Jan 11th

SERVICE: VERY_POOR
Review of Rigby & Peller 2 out of 10 new
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 18 Jan 2021.

Thé consignment has yet to arrive. I just can’t wait. Some shipping issue with UPS. Fingers crossed it arrives soon.

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: VERY_POOR
SERVICE: VERY_POOR
Review of Rigby & Peller 2 out of 10 new
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 18 Jan 2021.

Still awaiting delivery

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: VERY_POOR
SERVICE: VERY_POOR
Review of Rigby & Peller 2 out of 10 new
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 18 Jan 2021.

I have not yet received my order!!

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
Review of Rigby & Peller 2 out of 10 new
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 18 Jan 2021.

I have not yet received the order.

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 501 > >|

Review Summary



Rigby & Peller has received a rating of 9.09 out of 10 based on 7511 user reviews.


User Opinions of Rigby & Peller

Average guest rating:
(0 votes).
Average review rating:
(7511 votes).
Overall average rating:
(7511 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used Rigby & Peller, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for Rigby & Peller: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about Rigby & Peller here:

Comments

We're currently updating the comments system.
In the meantime, please contact us through our contact form if you find an error.




RSS Reviews of Rigby & Peller

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.






DISCLOSURE: We may earn a commission when you use one of our links to make a purchase.
We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.